We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious, without the frills”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Club Aphrodite Erimi
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Reviewed 22 May 2014

It’s very much located in the suburbs, with nothing but houses nearby. Our GPS did not work, so it was a bit tricky to find, but not impossible. The room was huge and we had a great view. The restaurant served nice food. The woman at the front desk was nice and helpful, however finding the reception can be a bit tricky. As well, be warned that you need to turn on the hot water heater before you use it. The washroom had all you needed, but seemed small in comparison to the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Club Aphrodite Erimi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed for a week at the end of April, my husband and I and our 3 year old. The apartment was very clean and spacious, very large for just three. Exactly as the photos. It was cleaned daily with fresh towels too. Very friendly and helpful staff. Has a few meals near the pool, all very good. Lovely pool.

The complex is quite remote and in a housing area, so a car is definitely required if you want to go to the beach / shops or local restaurants.

Room Tip: The balconies are lovely and big however it is very easy for small children to climb on or over the...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed at the Aprodite Club for 5 nights in April. The accommodation was spacious, well laid out and very clean. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful.
We used the bar and restaurant daily and found the standard of food very good. Once again the staff were excellent even going as far as lighting the barbecue grill early on our last day so that we could eat before leaving for the airport.
Due to the location outside Limassol you do need a car.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DougalCheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Sadly I only stayed here for 1 night in February to get an early start walking the next day. The hotel was well signposted from the A6, which I was grateful for as I arrived in the dark. The room and bathroom was large and spotlessly clean, Lovely comfy bed with snowy white duvet and so quiet - all you can here is the birds singing. The room had a small kitchen with tea and coffee making facility and a balcony overlooking the pool. The bathroom had a bath (with a plug!) and lots of hot water.
I didn't eat there due to a late arrival and early start so haven't rated the food.
I was sorry to leave and will definitely be back

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCAtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

My husband and I stayed at Club Aphrodite in January when the hotel was very quiet, which is just what we were looking for. As we arrived late on our first night we had a meal in the bar - it was so good that we ate there every other night of our stay. The Chef was excellent - as it was so quiet he would even pop into the bar and have a chat, making our stay a really personal experience. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar is frequented by British Ex-Pats, a friendly bunch who were happy to chat to us and tell us how wonderful life was in Cyprus. We would happily recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants a laid back quiet holiday in pleasant surroundings.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NannaWendle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We only stayed for one night as we were attending an event nearby and didn't wish to drive home afterwards. Our Studio was very clean, spacious and well-designed with a decent size balcony with not only table and chairs but, also, a sun umbrella. There were toiletries in the bathroom too. The pool was a good size and the sun loungers were very comfortable. The bar was well-stocked and the menu looked good with theme nights as well as 'A La Carte' but, unfortunately we only had time to have an ice cream! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus.com
1  Thank JaneMoore500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

we stayed at aphrodite for 4 days in august. erimi is a beautifull place and we loved the location of the hotel, though its a bit away from the city. you got to rent a car to go around.The stay was excellent . House keeping was really goood.Chef Nabil at the restaurant was very kind enough to serve us even though we were a bit late for dinner on few occasions.He introduced us to this wonderful taxi guy Mr Andreas who took us all around erimi limasool ,and to paphos. There are good supermarkets nearby around 10- 15 minutes by walk.Nothing much to do in the evening as its far away from the city . we booked a 2 bedroom apartment which was sufficient for 5 adults and 3 kids. The rooms had all the basic kitchen necessities.would definitely go back once again.
Thank you maria nabil and otheres for making our stay a memorable one

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kuriansudhin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erimi
9.8 mi away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#7 of 56 in Limassol
955 reviews
8.0 mi away
Ajax Hotel
Ajax Hotel
#17 of 56 in Limassol
508 reviews
5.9 mi away
Pefkos Hotel
Pefkos Hotel
#31 of 56 in Limassol
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Alasia Hotel
Alasia Hotel
#3 of 56 in Limassol
400 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hylatio Tourist Village
Hylatio Tourist Village
#3 of 3 in Pissouri
518 reviews
12.0 mi away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aphrodite Erimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aphrodite Erimi

Address: Gallias 94, Erimi 4630, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Erimi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Price Range: £42 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Aphrodite Erimi 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Bookcyprus.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Club Aphrodite Erimi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Aphrodite Erimi Cyprus - Limassol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing