We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday”

Review of La Contie

A shaded corner by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A shaded corner by the pool
Time to relax Ivy clad farmhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
7 reviews
A shaded corner by the pool
Time to relax
Ivy clad farmhouse
The relaxing private pool
A shaded corner
A shaded place for family dining
2nd double bedroom
TV lounge
Sun loungers at the pool side
A farmhouse window
Pretty alcove
View across internal courtyard
The view from the poolside
View of Najac near to La Contie
Games room with table tennis table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Laguepie, Tarn-et-Garonne, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jasminehu...
1 review
“Amazing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

What a beautiful spot. Stunning house, which has all needed appliances. Comfy bedrooms. Gorgeous pool area. Perfect for a relaxing holiday with friends or family, highly recommended.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review La Contie, it's so helpful when people are trying to plan a holiday. Delighted you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertford, United Kingdom
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Peace and space
Liked least: Patio Furniture and upstairs bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2011
Thank you for taking the time to give a review, it is very helpful, and the comments you have made will be taken on board, with an old house of such character maintainance is a constant. Very pleased you had a great holiday there though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carla P
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Ik ben zo jammer dat je niet tevreden waren en dat de dingen waren gebroken, als u ons hadden verteld dat we zouden meer dan blij zijn om u te helpen. Er is een conciërge bij de hand om telefonisch als u hulp nodig hebt bij aankomst als je problemen hebt, weer zouden ze meer dan blij om u te helpen als je ze in contact waren geweest. Ik begrijp het weer was geweldig als je er waren, dus ik ben erg blij dat je had het mooie zwembad te gebruiken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$844
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing