We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop pool
Living room Solarium
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Rooftop pool
Living room
Solarium
View from roof
View from roof
View from roof
Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining/living room
Kitchen
Kitchen / Dining
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Bathroom
Church Square Torrevieja
Guardamar Promenade
View of apartment block with children's play area below
Guardamar beach early in the morning
Los Montesinos Square
Torrevieja sea front
View of valley from Guadalest Castle
La Zenia Beach
Park in Los Montesinos
Statue in Cartagena main square
Roman Ruins at Cartagena
Waterfall at Fonts de L'Algar
Guardarmar Beach 2
Guardamar beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Montesinos, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
martin d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great apartment.”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I rented this apartment for a week at the start of the month,right from the start communication was great and on arrival we were met and shown around the building and the apartment,when we entered the apartment we were impressed straight away,a very clean and homely place,everything was there that you could possible need,its located in the heart of Los Montisenos so everything is on your doorstep.we had a great week in the apartment and would highly recommend this place to anybody coming to stay in this area.It was a pleasure to stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Martin, thank you for a wonderful review very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cardiff
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Many thanks for your kind review, really appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angelandr...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived at the property on 30th July and spent 11 nights there. As we had been driving from London, family of 5 and willing to visit as many places as possible, this proved to be our perfect holiday. The apartment is spacious and equipped with washing machine. Situated in short driving distance to all amenities (Lidl / Carrefour / WOK) and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants in Los Montesinos, we had absolute freedom to go to a different beach every day. The weather is just perfect. Our 3 children were absolutely delighted. We went to La Mar Menor / The Little Sea which has adorable beaches and the warmest waters among all seas / lakes. Everything in the apartment works perfectly. The kitchen was well equipped allowing us cook our own meals and try some local Spanish recipes. :-) The property manager, Cath was very helpful and friendly and we would use this opportunity for a big "THANK YOU". :-) Car is highly recommended as there are many places to visit. We will definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you for a lovely review glad you enjoyed yourselves and you are more than welcome to stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosebling
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic chilled holiday”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

just back from a delightful HOT!!! week staying at this lovely apartment
had a few hiccups at start but was resolved straight away by the owner
the owners were good enough to arrange our transport to and from airport which was a bonus
may i suggest that a fresh bottle of water for guest arrival would be great and can be replaced when leaving for the next guest as we arrived after traveling from 4 in the morning arrived at siesta time and shops were closed an being diabetic needed one form of refreshment when arriving especially in that heat (45 degrees)
apartment had everything you need but would benefit from WiFi which would make it complete
lots of available places to eat and drink around the area but you need a car to get around if you want to explore or have a day at the beach as there are no buses
but thanks to Mathew who was available for a small fee to take us were we needed to go.
Always on hand if we had any problems was Cathy who is a lovely helpful lady who couldn't do enough for us
will be returning asap as it is a lovely place to visit and chill ,,(old Spanish town )
WiFi is an option that the owners should consider as you have to go to one of the bars at the square in order to get it
PS rooftop pool great addition for holiday
adios :D xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not buzy with tourists
Liked least: no wifi and no buses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
Thanks for a lovely review will take on board your points about wifi but will need to check if we can get a pay as you use type contract as only a couple of guests have required this but definitely worth considering.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLDECART
Wimborne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE FOR A WINTER SUN BREAK”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Appartment has everything you need. Its close to all the cafes and bars. Quiet area. With in easy reach of beachad all the local towns............

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: all o it!!
Liked least: nothing not to like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Thanks for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
659emmad
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Would go back again like a shot!”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My boyfriend and I have just returned from a week in Los Montesinos and would definitely go back to that area and to this apartment another year. The area is fascinating with some absolutely amazing beauty spots and places to explore/discover. The apartment is just as described and there was everything we needed. Admittedly, the washer wasn't working but Tony did let us know about that before we went so that was fine. The only thing we'd say is: watch out for fiesta dates! The whole week we were there (and, I think, the previous week) was both local and provincial fiesta time and this didn't mean just the decoration of the streets and the evening parades I've seen in other countries. It also meant a very loud disco/temporary fairground right outside the apartment block, with festivities going on up to 6 the next morning. Added to that, there was a marching band which played on and on and on and on..... We enjoyed taking part in the experience but did feel somewhat sleep deprived (bring wax ear plugs!). Additionally, because of the parades, etc., they block off some of the streets during the evenings so it can be a bit difficult finding somewhere to park when you come back after a day out. Other than that, our holiday was a huge success and many thanks are due to Tony and Andrea - we'll be back (if you'll have us!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location within the town
Liked least: The location relative to the fiesta areas!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Thanks for your very nice review and yes we would definitely have you to stay again. Washing machine has now been replaced with a new one and very sorry about the fiesta we've been caught ourselves the problem is its not a fixed date and we honestly thought this year it was going to be end of October! Like you say a lovely experience but not for the whole week!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the balcony was a little too small for family al fresco dining
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2013
Thank you for a lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing