We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nuova Gestione, ottima cena!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pigna
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rifugio F. Allavena
Ranked #2 of 8 Pigna B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank paolo z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
6  Thank vane1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Awire85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Luca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank grazia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Luca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pigna
4.5 mi away
Albergo Santo Spirito
Albergo Santo Spirito
#1 of 1 in Molini di Triora
69 reviews
4.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Pigna Antiche Terme
4.1 mi away
B & B Via Col Tempo
B & B Via Col Tempo
#1 of 8 in Pigna
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
La Casa Rosa B&B
La Casa Rosa B&B
#3 of 8 in Pigna
49 reviews
4.1 mi away
Sul Ponte
Sul Ponte
#4 of 8 in Pigna
26 reviews
4.1 mi away
B&B Triora Medievale
B&B Triora Medievale
#4 of 5 in Triora
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rifugio F. Allavena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rifugio F. Allavena

Address: | Regione Colle Melosa, 18037, Pigna, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Province of Imperia > Pigna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Pigna
Price Range: £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Melosa Colla ( town of Pigna , Imperia ) in the Park of Ligurian Alps , accessible all year round by car on paved road , the refuge has bunk beds , as follows : 2 rooms with 6 beds 3 rooms and 10 beds 1 dormitory with 28 beds . It is mandatory to use a sleeping bag or sack cloth, also available at the shelter. There are toilets, showers with hot water and heating in winter. Inside there is a bar with every kind of comfort. At the refuge it is also possible to rent skis, boots and poles snow, avalanche transceivers and GPS . The shelter has a restaurant with 80 covers and offers excellent regional home cooking; It is open to the public every day and reservations in costs half board. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing