We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tibiceco, bellissimo villaggio”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pedaso
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villaggio Turistico Tibiceco
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Massenza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for Villaggio Turistico Tibiceco
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank agri73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank elena l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze penso siano panoramiche con veduta sul mare quindi non c'è bisogno di scegliere
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Pietro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank AleVsAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank elena291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sabrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pedaso
0.8 mi away
Hotel Valdaso
Hotel Valdaso
#1 of 1 in Pedaso
77 reviews
23.2 mi away
Nuovo Natural Village
Nuovo Natural Village
#1 of 6 in Porto Potenza Picena
902 reviews
3.9 mi away
Girasole Camping Village
Girasole Camping Village
#2 of 5 in Marina Palmense
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Relais Villa Ricci
Relais Villa Ricci
#1 of 2 in Pedaso
21 reviews
2.9 mi away
Camping Villaggio Calypso
Camping Villaggio Calypso
#1 of 16 in Cupra Marittima
282 reviews
4.6 mi away
Verde Cupra
Verde Cupra
#3 of 16 in Cupra Marittima
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villaggio Turistico Tibiceco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villaggio Turistico Tibiceco

Address: Strada Statale Adriatica, 2, 63827 Pedaso, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Fermo > Pedaso
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Pedaso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing