We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I have found my personal paradise in Baan Puri!”
Baan Puri - Stunnning view across the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Puri - Stunnning view across the sea
Baan Puri - Tropical surrounding Baan Puri - Alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Baan Puri - Stunnning view across the sea
Baan Puri - Tropical surrounding
Baan Puri - Alfresco dining
Baan Puri - Peony poolside suite outlook
Baan Puri - Attentive staff
Baan Puri - Ultimate luxe
Baan Puri - Outstanding facade
Baan Puri - Luxury awaits
Baan Puri - Magnificent view from ocean view suite
Baan Puri - Cinema room
Baan Puri - Tropical luxe
Baan Puri - Massage area
Baan Puri - Lotus Beachfront Suite view to the pool
Baan Puri - Beachfront dining night setting
Baan Puri - Stunning view from ocean view suites
Baan Puri - Attention to details
Baan Puri - Baan Puri
Baan Puri - Beachfront dining by night
Baan Puri - Dining area design
Baan Puri - Dining setting
Baan Puri - Ensuite bathtub and pool view
Baan Puri - Evening setting
Baan Puri - Exquisite design
Baan Puri - Frangipani garden suite exterior
Baan Puri - Frangipani garden suite outlook
Baan Puri - Frangipani garden suite style
Baan Puri - Frangipani garden suite outdoor shower
Baan Puri - Gardenia suite
Baan Puri - Infinity pool
Baan Puri - Living and dining space layout
Baan Puri - Lotus beachfront suite outlook
Baan Puri - Lotus beachfront suite view from the pool
Baan Puri - Lotus beachfront suite
Baan Puri - Lotus pond
Baan Puri - Luxurious getaway
Baan Puri - Night vibes
Baan Puri - Nightime setting
Baan Puri - Ocean view suite balcony
Baan Puri - Ocean view suite bathroom design
Baan Puri - Ocean view suite layout
Baan Puri - Ocean view suite stunning details
Baan Puri - Orchid garden suite
Baan Puri - Outdoor sala
Baan Puri - Peoni bedroom setting
Baan Puri - Pool bar and sala for your relaxation
Baan Puri - Poolside loungers
Baan Puri - Poolside relaxation
Baan Puri - Poolside suite sunken terrazzo bathtub
Baan Puri - Sensational vibes
Baan Puri - Serenity
Baan Puri - Spacious living and dining
Baan Puri - Stunning sunset
Baan Puri - Sun drenched
Baan Puri - Sun loungers by the pool
Baan Puri - Vibrant night setting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lipa Noi, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jojokoeln
Huckelhoven, Germany
1 review
“I have found my personal paradise in Baan Puri!”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Are you still looking for your personal paradise? I have found it in Baan Puri at Lipa Noi Beach, Koh Samui. Ihave spend my holiday with family for the second time from 16th to 25th December in this wonderful place.
This unique beach villa enables you to spend luxury holiday far away from crowds of people, the noise of big hotels and overcrowded beaches. It's a paradise for you own. You come in and start relaxing up you have to leave one day.
In my time in Baan Puri I have enjoyed especially my luxury room, the wonderful pool area, my walks on this quiet beach for my own and the fantastic food prepared by our own cook. Baan Puri Manager Khun Aoy and her team have served all our wishes with a smile and absolute top quality. A big "thanks a lot" to them! Especially for our famous barbeque on Christmas under the palms at the beach.
I can promise that I will come back again to my "Baan Puri Paradise"!

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Familie
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterbeli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A wonderful holiday. ..”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

In a wonderful villa in a wonderful beachside location looked after by wonderful staff, eating wonderful food:sounds an exaggeration? Not at all, totally truthful and as evidence of comparison we have stayed in the Phuket Amanpuri. Everything in and around the villa feels cared for:Aoy, the villa manager and her wonderful team;the pool and garden:and above all the guests. We have never wanted to extend or repeat a holiday so much.

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snoops789
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, stunning view and awesome staff”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I recently spent almost a week at this stunning property. Waking every day to the most amazing view across the bay, swimming in the pool, relaxing on my day bed, eating the most amazing food, a massage at sunset and being looked after by Kun Oi and her fabulous team. This is really one of the most special places on the planet.

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swinkel
brisbane
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Reset, Retreat, Re-energise”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I came to Ko Samui wearing a dangerously thick coat of stress, pretty much ready to snap ... Within 30 minutes of arriving at Baan Puri (and the equally awesome next door Baan Kilee), tensions evaporated. I left five days later with a different coat - one of serenity - and ready to face corporate life again.

This is the place to come when you need to treat yourself. It's tucked into that "awww is it real" kind of setting well away from the craziness of Chaweng and Lanai. And it met every item on my hit list: Palm trees, tick. Ocean views, tick. Flowering hibiscus, tick. 30 metre lap pool, tick....

The villas are spacious and contemporary with lovely Thai design influences that generate a level of snooziness. The gorgeous staff are all-knowing (how did you know i needed a towel?). And the chef has ruined me for life with her fresh, home-cooked flavours. There were so many great dishes, but I would definitely ask for the wing-bean salad (what the?), the pomelo salad and the grilled lemongrass chicken.

So what can you do when you are tired of doing nothing? Go for a kayak, order an ocean-side massage (if you like them firm, definitely look out for Kun Nok), ask the staff to arrange private yoga sessions with Sanya or Bao, or take a beach front walk to sunset drinks at Nikki Beach about 1.5km away. There's a lot of casual restaurants within walking distance, but nothing beats the food on site.

Would I return? Absolutely.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro D
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Paradise Is Here!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Do you know this feeling that you feel straight away that your body and mind just fall in love by a place, and you don't want to leave any more and you enjoy it until the last little second but those last ones are going even more faster!!!!!!!????? :(
The place is perfect, the location, the staff, the cleanliness, the amenities, the extra services during the stay, like massages, boat tour and kayaks all the time available!
Well, A Big And Special Thanks to Khun Aoy The House Manager Who during our stay was really perfect and very attentive to all our desires!
And of course the kindness of the staff and their adorable smile is priceless!
Thank you to Khun Tik the Chef for his Amazing Talent and work during our stay!
Our guests were in love for your work and kindness!!!
Definitely coming back as soon as possible!!!!!
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En famille
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dowsmile
Bangkok
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great escape in an exclusive holidays”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Me, my bf and friends really enjoy staying at Baan Puri. It was a wonderful trip from the very start. The hotelier is very responsive and paying attention to our need and request. The first day of our arrival, we got a very warm welcome from Khun Aoy and her team. They all are very attentive and have a good hospitality. Khun Aoy is very organize and she knows what best to accomodate our needs in term of food, drinks, cleanliness, privacy and a wonderful cozy wedding party for just only us. Also, we do love the chef. He does a fantastic job and we all really enjoyed just having good food, good selection of wine and a good service at all time.

The wedding was very exclusive. The bride and the groom do love all the decoration which is exactly of what we asked for. I wish i could go back there and enjoy a wonderful time there in the near future. thank you so much for making such a pleasant stay and great memories for all of us.

With love and warm regards,
Dow & Flo

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohan S
1 review
“Exquisite”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Exceptional on all dimensions. Beautiful, spacious, clean lines home in a truly magnificent setting - steps from the beach & gorgeous ocean (surprisingly even better than the photos depict). Staff are simply exceptional - professional, thoughtful, engaging and incredibly accommodating. Food was consistently authentic and excellent. Our visit was for our extended family of 16 (11 adults, 5 kids) and it gave us memories for a lifetime.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing