We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Getaway”
Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Garden
Beach Villa Private entrance
Garden
Master 1 with one storey
Master 1 with one storey
Design Kitchen
Master 2
Beach Front Swimming Pool
The Ocean View
Master 3 Bathroom with panoramic view
Ocean View Kitchen
Ocean View Guest Room N°2
Beach Front Dining Room
Ocean View Private Entrance
Master 3 Panoramic View
Master 3
Second Swimming Pool
Inasia Team !
The Five Island sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Lipa Noi, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Danish first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Nestled away on the west coast of Koh Samui on a beautiful white sandy beach we found Inasia Beach Villa a paradise on earth. This Villa has a unique blend of Thai and contemporary design and furnishing. We experienced a very personalised service and the peaceful, private atmosphere is outstanding. The food prepared every day by the Chief using fresh local ingredients was mouth-watering. Ask the staff to arrange a Thai massage ... fantastic!
Needless to say we were spoiled all along our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting and quality of services
Liked least: Nothing in particular
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna-Lena...
Cagnes-sur-Mer, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Must in Koh Samui”
Reviewed 11 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Modern Villas fully equipped with the latest technology but still with an Asian charm in decoration. Several comfortable bedrooms & Suites with flexibility for a family or group in a very high standard. The common areas for breakfast, lunches, dinners ( indoor and outdoor) are modulable and well equipped for every occasion. 2 beautiful swimming pools and relax areas with sun beds and sofas gives you the delicate choice of bathing in the sea just in front of the villas or staying in the pool... The In House staff is very service minded and helpful for any demands and always with a smile. The chef on spot might give you one of his secret recipes of his tasteful cooking. The bar & the glass door living room are perfect spots for a party or why not a massage in the garden under a palm tree? After a stay here, your only wish is to come back real soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning view
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karine B
Nice, France
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Breathtaking place !”
Reviewed 19 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Inasia villa offers a blend of feelings, firstly by the trendy, refined & intimist decoration, then by the splendid setting with direct access to the white sandy beach, facing small islands.
All the staff is attentive and very professional.
You must come also to enjoy the delicious thai cuisine cooked by the chef, specially the desserts, as the "coconut crème brulée" and more !
What such a great experience !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: setting, cooking & decoration
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H
Harden, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pure Bliss”
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We went to Krabi for our friends wedding and were looking for a place to stay for the rest of our holiday when we stumbled across Inasia Villa koh Samui on a Thailand villa website. When we arrived we were amazed at the beauty of the place. The infinity pool (one of two) overlooking the beautiful beach. The rooms were excellent. From the moment we arrived we were looked after like royalty. We were on the other side of the island away from the madness. Rung organised our transport and all activities. So after having a full day we could go back to the villa and relax by the pool while the chef prepared our meals. The food was amazing. I would highly recommend Inasia villa to any one. We are already planing our return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury and most of all the staff.
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A magnificent villa for a holiday dream”
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
3
people found this review helpful

A villa very well designed to be carried away by the sweetness of life. Sublime decor and perfect location facing the sea.The breakfasts face this landscape are unforgettable !
Here everything is done to make your stay closer to paradise. Special mention to the staff of the villa.
A word of advice: go there !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decoration, the landscape, the staff, Meals prepared by Chef
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ktykalb
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne b
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing