We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caimito Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$30
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Talima Beach Villas and Dive Resort(Olango Island)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownersouthern leytenext morninghot waterprice rangefishstayed herefriendly staffpascaledenaccommodationstandardsealoungeirelandsoapride
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic stay here for 5 nights in April 2014. The family room is modern, spacious, very clean and extremely comfortable. It also had excellent bathroom facilities and hot water. The view is gorgeous, especially at sunset. We enjoyed the infinity pool, spas and the restaurant. The food here is amazing, we absolutely loved it! Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all delicious and very satisfying. The menu has something different every day and caters to both Filipino and more western style food. The service was outstanding, nothing was ever too much trouble! Everyone is so friendly and very accommodating. The hotel is located a short drive from Maasin city centre. I have family in Manhilo and it wasn't very far of a drive to see them or for them to visit us. We will definitely stay at Caimito next time we are in Southern Leyte. We felt so at home here which we really loved. Thanks Caimito!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Janelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Been several times now and the service and quality is always first class, staff always willing to
Assist you with you needs and with a smile on there faces,which is great compared to other places that I have stayed in, in the area, keep it up guys

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

Yes i agree with the last review! Pascal and Eden was very friendly! They even let us tour the resort. The food was great and the ambiance in restaurant also. You will see the mangroves, the sea, the pool and the resort from the restaurant. And plus, Pascal and Eden even invited us for a dinner party. I highly recommend this hotel and sure to visit it again. :)

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ventureJunkiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Even if we just stay for one night.We have a great time in this hotel. What beautiful place to spend your vacation away from Manila.Great room,staff and food(food was expensive..hehehe..).We have a very tiring trip from Naval,Biliran but its all worth it when we saw the hotel and scenery outside our room.

Room Tip: Choose Double, Twin & Family Rooms it has a nice view..
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Louda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

My brother chose this new hotel in our hometown for his wedding reception venue on Aug 3. It was the first time that the hotel hosted a wedding so I was a bit worried at first. But all of my worries vanished because they owners and the staff were very hospitable and competent. Pascal and Eden personally attended to our needs and made sure we had a great stay. Will definitely be back here soon! Will highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mayumi05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews