We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Kalkan Mountain Villa Jasmine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kalkan Mountain Villa Jasmine
Kalkan Mountain Villa Jasmine in spectacular surroundings Spectacular views over the plains of Patara
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Kalkan Mountain Villa Jasmine
Kalkan Mountain Villa Jasmine in spectacular surroundings
Spectacular views over the plains of Patara
Relax or dine on the terraces by the pool ( the pool can be heated)
Enjoy a sundowner on the terrace
Cushioned sunbeds by the private infinity pool
The private infinity pool (heating included for 2015)
Relax and unwind in beautiful surroundings
Kitchen/Dining area, elegantly furnished
Villa Jasmine infinity pool
Outdoor Jacuzzi
Beautifully furnished living spaces
Large windows let in plety of light and open up the views
Spacious en-suite bedrooms
Light contemporary interiors
High quality furniture in spacious bedrooms
Maginifcent views over the plains of Patara
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Islamlar, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EBGSKI
British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Perched up in the mountains 15 minutes away from the bright & bustling Kalkan, Villa Jasmine is a hidden slice of paradise.

Whether you spend all day at this spacious, modern, beautiful villa in a superb location relaxing by the pool or take a few day trips to Patara Beach, Saklıkent Gorge & Xanthos. It truly is the most beautiful place to call home for your vacation. (Lets be honest, it is that nice you will not want to leave! We didn't)

Villa Jasmine is so well equipped and comes with everything you may or may not need.

An absolutely fantastic place!! I hope we will be able to return here year after year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mfokinth
Cheshire
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“An Oasis of Tranquility & Luxury”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from an amazing week at Villa Jasmine (Kalkan Mountain Villas).

The beautiful villa took our breath away – luxuriously furnished, spotlessly clean, fully air-conditioned, well designed accommodation in a perfect setting – it really has everything you could need for a comfortable stay in Kalkan.

Set high in the mountains – there is a beautiful view towards Patara Beach and the air is fresher and less humid than in the main resort – yet Kalkan’s wide choice of restaurants and activity are only a 15 minute drive away and there are other more rustic restaurants and food markets nearby.

The villa is split over three levels with four double bedded en-suite rooms, - each with balconies or direct pool access, a huge galleried lounge dining area, unbelievably well-equipped kitchen, sun terrace with ample comfortable loungers and a wonderfully cool infinity pool with jacuzzi. There is ample comfortable bedding, soft white towels and toiletries

We enjoyed every second at the villa and in fact failed to get round to some excursions due to the fact that we were so chilled and contented by the pool.

The spacious layout of the villa and numerous balconies and terraces provide ample space for privacy and relaxation and there is ample parking out front. The owners seem to have anticipated your every need – with comfortable sofas, dining table for eight, a huge satellite TV, stereo, computer workstation, Wi-Fi and a selection of, DVD’s, books and board games.
We all loved our stay at Villa Jasmine and wouldn’t hesitate for a second to return.

Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the views and the overall comfort level
Liked least: Intermittent Wi-Fi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jac K
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villas and fantastic vista”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in May 2015

I travelled with another family member and we had a lovely week. The villa is in the mountains and has the most beautiful views.
The Welcome we received was lovely and staff were friendly and helpful whenever we had a question, they would do the utmost to help. Local people are also very helpful.
A super place to spend a peaceful week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the swimming pool
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin E
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sublime”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

From the first exchange of emails to handing back the keys this has been a memorable and wonderful experience that will remain as one of our best holiday experiences to date.

The villa is in a stunning location, appointed to the very highest standards and with Ahmet and the team on hand to advise and ensure everything goes to plan this is indeed a completely stress free and luxurious holiday experience.

Loved Turkey, loved the people, the abundant wildlife, the day trip to Greece, the food, the driving, the mountains, the villages, the weather, the markets and did I mention the weather !!!

Would recommend to anybody looking for some luxury in a tranquil location, wonderful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EeeEnglan...
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“My Favourite Holiday Villa Just Got Better!”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I try and get a break in villa Jasmine or Angelica at least once a year as they guarantee to provide the luxury and relaxation that I require from a holiday. Both these villas are very well appointed and managed,with two guys always available to make sure there is never a problem or distraction to spoil your stay. In fact Ahmet will cook,shop,become your taxi and answer any questions you may have. See, I told you relaxation was guaranteed.
Kalkan is just a 15 minute drive away and there are local tavernas within minutes of the villas. Some will collect you or even deliver food to your door.
The sun always shines,the pool always beckons and this year it is now heated so there is no excuse not to swim off that lunch, unless of course, you were a little over indulgent with the local wine.
Perfect, it just couldn't be better. Or so I thought.........
This year the owners have added dressing tables with large wall mirrors, there is an Apple workstation and printer that is far easier to use than my tablet and some times hard copy can be beneficial. Whether its checking that the office is managing without you or printing out maps and directions should you want to see just what the area has to offer. Plus if staying at colder times there is the all important newly heated pool.
These new toys haven't just been provided for Jasmine, Ahmet tells me that Angelica benefits from them too.
So, my holiday has got better which I just didn't think was possible.
Ah well, there are a now even more reasons to keep coming back
(Please check out my earlier comments regarding these wonderful villas then come check them out for your selves)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Psalop
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“WOW”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

There are four things that keep drawing us back to Turkey;The Food and Wine,Kalkan Mountain Villas,The People and The Weather.
We were extremely fortunate this year in being able to stay at both Jasmine and Angelica, once again. I cannot decide on a favourite, as they are both amazing. For me it's like living on a film set, or being in the house that you've always dreamed of. They're just beautiful, both inside and out-all so well appointed, and tastefully done.
The views to Patara beach are incredible, and the sunsets' over the mountains are quite breathtaking.
Location, Location, Location.....five minutes from the mountain restaurants/20 minutes from the classier Kalkan restaurants.
There is so much to do in the area. I have to say, I'm at my happiest, lying by the pool, G&T in hand.........

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmad A
1 review
“Best vacation Ever”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The villa is wonderful. Wake up to a spectacular mountain view everyday. The pine tree near the swimming pool is amazing.Our vacation was better than what we expect. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wake up to a spectacular mountain view everyday.
Liked least: Wi-fi/internet signal is poor.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing