We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Leaflet Distribution

Very nice and helpful people but shame not open longer hours but thank you Soper Hallfor allowing... read more

Reviewed 25 December 2017
CELET95
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Soper hall

This is a communal hall they have council meetings there for public involvement also antique fairs... read more

Reviewed 12 July 2017
gareth381
,
Caterham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
8
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
8
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016

We'd been to a couple of these nights before and found them to be quite lively. We must have picked the wrong night this time as there were hardly any people there. Better luck next time.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank rodgerUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

Rented this venue for my son's birthday. Good administration, very clear about what would be provided and even arranged to be available for me to visit the venue before finalising the booking. On the day everything was clean and tidy, chairs available and a great size space for games. Tidied up at the end, closed the door, hassle free. Very reasonable price as well and easy to get to as central location in the valley.

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank kdw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

An excellent small farmers market has been established at the Soper Hall on the first Sunday of the month. Commenced earlier this year (2015)and is growing in reputation with local stalls and producers taking part offering everything from local honey, butchers, fishmongers, gin distillery, local wines, organic cheeses, fresh bread and pastrys..... Delicious. I purchased much of my Sunday party food on my last visit.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Pamelala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC