We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful room, beautiful views, beach very small”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cap Maison

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cap Maison
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Cap Estate
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful room, beautiful views, beach very small”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

We stayed at Cap Maison in March of last year and had a lovely stay. Our room was beautiful -- a great rooftop terrace, lovely views, and more space than we had any idea what to do with. Although there were only two of us, I think this would be a really terrific place for families or a group of friends because of the layout of the suites. We arrived from another resort across the island, and were shown originally to an enormous room with a rooftop pool. I asked the young woman if we had been upgraded and she said yes. We were thrilled! It was subsequently determined, however, that another couple had been arriving from the same resort the same day, and the hotel had inadvertently shown us to the wrong room. Kind of disappointing to lose the giant pool, but, as I mentioned, our actual room was lovely, too, just somewhat less opulent. :) The food at the restaurant was quite good, although, as some others have noted, the service can be a little erratic -- sometimes it was terrific, sometimes (usually at peak dinner time) it took a rather long time between courses and it was hard to get someone's attention. I got the sense that the flaw was not with the servers themselves but just that maybe the hotel just needed to staff one or two people for the dinner rush.
The resort facilities themselves (rooms, pools, gardens, etc.) were spectacular, although I was little disappointed by the beach, which was very small.
Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in a gorgeous room at Cap Maison!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LittleFierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    550
    115
    50
    8
    3
See reviews for
84
518
14
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (206)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Heswall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Okay folks - please forgive the very long review. I have lots and lots to share (plus a lot of pictures added). I'll try to take this in some sort of order:
Very quick through customs - asked hotel to arrange pick-up and no issues, man with sign as agreed - US$85 - $90 each way. It's a LONG drive 90-minutes. Option to get helicopter transfer for about US$180 each (each way) - takes 10 minutes (but still need a 15-minute transfer at other end). Interesting that we were told to get back to airport the helicopter won't take bags - they go ahead of you in the morning...a bit odd and also left you without your stuff for the rest of the day so we didn't bother.
Location is at the very top of island (North) - overlooking Pidgeon Island. Beautiful setting (more of that later). You are right next to another resort called Smugglers Cove (you wouldn't know it by the way...we didn't try it out). You are a 15-minute taxi ride to Rodney Bay (CE$40 each way = US$15). You will find most of the good restaurants, shops and bars in Rodney Bay (more of this later) - there is also a big supermarket there - we used it to buy diet drinks, wine, spirits etc - there is no issue bringing these back to your room.
We stayed in room 15 - very large double bed, huge balcony overlooking the sea, huge double wet-room, separate toilet, big bathroom, mini-bar, all the towels and shampoos etc. Room safe, Bose hi-fi (with docking station), flatscreen TV, small dining table etc.
There are LOTS of nice touches and the service is excellent (e.g. no extra charge for room service, call for ice and it was there in seconds etc. the staff are exceptionally friendly, attentive and helpful).
Cap Maison has it's own yatch. It can be hired privately. US$2500 for the day (special rate was on at the time and it was only US$1800 - but you can add your name to a list and share the costs with up to 6-8 other people. We were a little disappointed as we put our name down and it just never worked out for us...so we took a few other boat trips (more later). You can also do a night cruise or half-day on the boat too.
Most rooms have access to a shared pool - many have private pools too. The main hotel pool is tiny but in a great location. Never any issues getting a sun-lounger and the main pool was never crowded.
Clearly an exclusive, private and quiet location - there were children there but they were quiet - lots of very wealthy people stay here...it's not cheap but it is extremely exclusive.
Only one restaurant (The Cliff) overlooking the sea. Smart dress for dinner and great food and service - the restaurant is the best on the island by some distance. Average cost for two people to eat a meal with a bottle of wine = US$165 - US$200. Drinks are not excessively priced but are not cheap either.
Room service menu is very limited indeed but if you phone the restaurant you can order from the main menu and they bring it up...no extra charge (same for breakfast - which is lovely...we went to breakfast because the setting is wonderful).
Beach (in fact most beaches we saw) was NOT the fine white sand you'd expect. We actually never sat on the beach at Cap as it was nicer by the pool. The beach is very small but very private with a drinks / snack cabin down there staffed by the hotel.
We tried KuDaTa (Thai restaurant in Rodney Bay) and hated it - worst food we've eaten for a long time...avoid. We ate at the Big Chef Steakhouse in Rodney Bay twice - great atmosphere, food and service at a great price - highly recommended.
Make sure you take insect spray for the room and to protect yourself - plus afterbite. The hotel is SPOTLESS but there are midges that bite...you can't avoid them - irrespective of being in the Cap or not...be warned!
Great gym at Cap and a lovely Spa too...wife used the latter and it seemed good value.
We took trip to Martinique on different boat - 90-min each way (you need to take your passport = different country AND Euros...) the trip is a bumpy ride and most people got motion-sickness so take tablets before you go...
Did another boat trip to Pitons, Botanical Gardens, Drive-in Volcano - good value - full day out...
We LOVED Cap Maison - it is VERY quiet (we liked this) and very exclusive...check for deals before you go - we got a night for free (saving nearly US$600).

Room Tip: Get a room with either a sea-view and/or a private pool. Some rooms have a view of the hotel entranc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossCS, General Manager at Cap Maison, responded to this review, 18 April 2012
Thank you very much for your detailed review and it was great to read that you enjoyed your time spent with us at Cap Maison.

Great to read your comments on service and food quality which is something we are very proud of and always strive to deliver

We very much hope to welcome you back in the future

With kind regards

Ross

Ross Stevenson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

We just returned from a week's stay at Cap Maison and all we can say is you MUST go there! We are a cool, fun, young couple who love to travel, meet new people and share experiences with others. We decided on Cap Maison because it just looked too good to resist and it ended up exceeding even our greatest expectations. Trust us!

From the moment we stepped foot on the property, we knew Cap Maison was a special place. Our arrival was met with warmth & friendliness, in addition to champagne and refreshing cold cloths to soothe us from our day's travel. Our room, #29, was located away from the the public areas and by the entranceway to the private beach. The sea view from the room was breathtaking, framed by a beautifully manicured garden (constantly being groomed, there's always someone working on keeping it as meticulous as ever) overlooking the cliff edge and the Carribean Sea. The calming sound of the waves and the singing of the birds is now sorely missed from a metropolis setting that we have returned to.

The property and the room were perfectly appointed. The bathrooms were beautifully tiled with a double person mediterranean walk-in shower as the center piece. The water in the solar heated showers needs to be run for a few minutes to heat up appropriately. Bose stereo and flat screen appliances as well as full a/c and naturally vented window shades completed the well appointed room. The bed was slightly soft for me but perfect for my girlfriend-she said she hadn't slept as well in months. Housekeeping was excellent although with some gaps in service if you rose late for breakfast. Just give a call to reception if you have any requests.

Breakfast was perfect. The Cliff restaurant with its views over the sea was spectacular. The staff were so welcoming. We knew most of their names within a day or so of our stay. The food was delicious and by far the best that we encountered in St .Lucia (we dined in Rainforest Hideaway, La Terrace and The Edge). Chef Craig Jones is ever present. The freshness and standard of his work was so apparent in every meal presented to us. Local produce with fish fresh from the sea, etc .My girlfriend loves to cook and when word got to our waiter one night of how in awe she was of Chef Jones' talent, he went on to tell the Chef himself, who invited my girlfriend into his kitchen. It was a great experience. He was there overseeing the quality of his staff's output day and night and seemed like a really cool guy. His talent is known all over the island and for good reason. Everything was incredible!

The main pool and deck overlooking the sea was intimately setted. The lounge chairs were so comfortable that they felt like beds. The ellipitical pool's view was breathtaking. The poolside service, with fresh towels & cold bottled water was delivered by a warm and friendly staff, particularly Vanessa. She's a doll and and loves surprising guests with her very own cocktail concoctions made with fresh juices and fruits., just tell her what you like and she'll be happy to improvise. We looked forward to seeing her smiling face every day.

The people really make Cap Maison. All of the staff were so courteous and helpful. Cycandra at the front desk could not do enough to accomodate all of our requests and help in planning various excursions and dinner reservations. Trisha was also a great help.

During our trip it was my girlfriend's birthday. The staff organized lunch at the Champagne zip-line deck. Accessed on foot through the gentle Caribbean waves at the tip of the cliff underneath Cap Maison we shared an unforgettable moment together with waves crashing around us. The deck is absolutely gorgeous-it's romantic and exotic. Amazingly the staff surprised us with a line of romantic candles surrounded with fresh flower petals in a heart shape design on our return to our room that evening. They organized this on their own inititaive-without me asking them to for my girlfriend's birthday. It made the day even that much more special for her. It's the details like this that make Cap Maison the magical hideaway that it is. It's the staff that make it so unique. Customer service is of the utmost importance to us and we were both equally blown away by that which we received throughout our entire stay.

Everthing about this place wafts of understated elegance and professionalism. It's chic and sexy. The surroundings are magical-no other way to say it. The Honor Bar, the Library (where you can borrow a book with one put in its place) and the flowing water fountains are only a few of the things that make Cap Maison so VIP and "cool," but in a very under the radar way. The Tapas and Beach barbeque nights were a great way to meet your fellow guests and so much fun.

We could go on forever. Can't wait to return to Cap Maison...

Room Tip: Definitely get an ocean view room. The views are so spectacular and sure to add to the overall relax...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TheRoyalD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossCS, General Manager at Cap Maison, responded to this review, 18 April 2012
Thank you very much for your review and I was delighted that you enjoyed your time with us

I was particularly pleased to read of the efforts taken by our team to delight and surprise you and your girlfriend and I am so glad that your girlfriend had a great birthday celebration!

Thank you for choosing Cap Maison and we do hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind regards

Ross
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

We stayed at cap maison for a week in mid march. We had a huge garden room with its own little terrace surrounded by the hotels lush gardens. If you are a light sleeper then ask for a garden room .. it seems to be windy all the time and the sea is quite noisy [a sound i love but it keeps my husband awake] and they are cheaper than ones with a sea view ... Has TV and CD player [no IPOD doc] air con and lots of vey good coffee grounds for an early morning caffeine hit!

The staff [and there are lots and lots of them] are friendly helpful and accommodating and invariably all smiling. We couldn't have asked for better care.

The hotel has two pools .. but both are too small to swim in properly which was a bit disappointing, but as I say later we discovered a few beaches nearby that are sheltered enough for a long swim. The pool area also got very very crowded towards the end of our holidays with quite a lot of german style sunlounger reservation which we wouldn't stand for [and they were jreally really rude young english couples]. Most of the hotels guests were American couples and older families and a few Brits: all very friendly especially after the managers cocktails [on Tues pm] and the evening cruise. It is a place were you can be as sociable or alone as you wish and the hotel is small enough to fell intimate even if the pool area is a bit cramped at times!

The hotel also has its own beach, great for playing in the waves and snorkelling but too rough for a good swim!

The food at the hotel is outstanding: we ate almost every night there as we found the restaurants in Rodney bay were expensive and relatively poor quality.

We visited a number of other hotels while we were there but think we made a good choice in the Cap ... the body holiday is amazing but very very expensive and we also had lunch at the Jalousie near the Pitons .. beautifully manicured but felt a bit like an incredibly upmarket Butlins .. not for us

!

Room Tip: A few tips - take the sunset cruise its fab and if you have lots of money then hire the boat for t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CarolinePLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossCS, General Manager at Cap Maison, responded to this review, 18 April 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review following your stay with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay

I just wanted to mention that there was a sea swell when you were with us, which made swimming difficult and we always provide complimentary shuttles to other beaches on these few occasions

We very much hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind regards

Ross

Ross Stevenson

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, England
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2012

Bit of a long review, and we only stayed 3 nights. Hope it’s useful.

Arrival and check-in was fab. Champagne, cold hand freshener and quick tour. The room (apartment) was fantastic – it is their top room and therefore expensive, but in terms of space it’s really very good value for money. Was a bit hot in the living room at times as it has ceiling fans and no air con.

Service was great about half the time but for me, that’s not really good enough for a top-notch boutique hotel. Here’s why:
• Housekeeping called to ask if we would like a hypoallergenic duvet to go with our pillows or if we’d prefer just sheets (great service!) We said duvet, we got sheets. This was, however, rectified for the next night.
• There was blood on the shower wall. I mentioned it and someone arrived the next day, but to paint it (it was on the tiles). I saw the housekeeping girls myself and they cleaned it.
• One of our pool towels disappeared and wasn’t replaced. I didn’t ask for another as we were able to manage with one. But our hand towels also slowly diminished until we had just one between two bathrooms.
• A light bulb popped in the bathroom during the 2nd night, which blew the fuse. I mentioned it before breakfast but had to chase it up at 4pm (reception was suitably horrified). Annoyingly, it happened again the next night. So 2 dark mornings.
• The restaurant was nice but service was sometimes slow with big gaps between courses. Starter and main portions were small but desserts were enormous. Accompanying items (bread, amuse bouche, juice) were not always offered.
• The pen to sign the bill in the restaurant had been fixed with sellotape – it made me laugh but the thing that sets apart a great hotel from an ordinary one is attention to detail.
• At lunch while we were still eating, the woman at the next table seemed to be allowed or encouraged to smoke as she had an ashtray, although she had been on to the balcony to smoke at least twice previously. If I had been asked if I wanted smoking or non, I’d have chosen non.
• Late departure procedures are too laissez-faire for me. In the end, we were given a courtesy room for our late check-out and they did confirm this on the afternoon before our last night.
• An ice bucket and glasses that were cleared from the room were left outside the room for most of the day
• The iron had a European plug (which fits neither the UK nor US sockets in the room). The iron in the courtesy room had a UK plug, although the ironing board was alarmingly rickety. Also the bed was way too soft for me, but I like quite a firm bed.

On the plus side, there are some really nice touches, such as insect repellent and bite relief in the bathroom, washer and dryer (only in the apartments) and the receptionist saved our bacon when the car transfer didn’t arrive for the helicopter (which was the penultimate of the day and I already knew that the last flight was full). The US/UK sockets are great. The barman was a delight as were most of the restaurant staff (although one or two were quite the opposite).

3 nights (even with perfect service) would probably be enough for me as there is only one restaurant and a quiet bar (not that I want to party all of the time but I like a change of scenery) and after that you need to get taxis to Rodney Bay or Pigeon Island, which we’d already done.

In summary, Cap Maison really could be something if the staff training and follow-up processes were sharpened up.

PS At lunch, don’t order the fish burrito unless you order something else with it. It’s the smallest burrito I have ever seen (4 modest bites and you’re done) but at least it provided some entertainment.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wanderluster2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperell. MA
Level Contributor
113 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

We recently spent 5 days at Cap Maison to celebrate our 35th anniversary. The property is lovely and well maintained. Our suite (#50 Oceanview Villa Suite with Pool & Roof Terrace) was spacious, well equipped, relatively quiet despite several small children in nearby rooms, had fabulous views and an enjoyable roof deck with pool. Maintenance was also responsive to any reported problems.

The service ranged from curteous and professional, though impersonal (no one wears name tags and only Matt the head of food services and Maggie in the restaurant ever actually introduced themselves) to abysmal . Also, the dining staff does not appear to be trained to report issues to management.

Maggie and Alison in the dining room were both professional, willing to chat a bit and remembered us and our preferences from previous meals. We were sorry we weren't fortunate to have them serve us more often. There was also one gentlemen (we never learned his name) who recommended a lovely after dinner rum to us, who spent time with patrons and was very outgoing. We also thank Matt for remembering our anniversary and arranging to have our suite romantically decorated for our anniversary.

On the other extreme, we arrived for our reservation on Valentine's night to be offered either an interior table right next to the entertainment (not an option because of the noise) or a poolside table (complete with biting insects). We opted for poolside and were handed our own bottle of bug repellant. Our waiter (again anonymous) began by delivering our appetizers to the table beside us. Despite their and our indications of where the items belonged, it took almost a minute to finally convince him to bring our food to our table, In his rush to do so, the bowl of soup included on my plate flew off and landed upside down on the table. Fortunately, it missed me, but since there was no offer to change my seat to the opposite side of the table or to refresh the linens, my choices were to sit there and avoid the entire right side of the table for the rest of the evening or to get up and move myself and disrupt the other diners' evening. No one from management ever appeared to address the issue. It also took a very long time between courses - about 20 minutes between entree and dessert. This wait could easily been mitigated by pouring one more glass of the wine pairing that we ordered as part of dinner, but evidently you are only allowed the 4 ounces of the inital pour. Note from my wife - listen to your husband when he says "let's just order a bottle of wine".

As a final note to the Valentine's dinner. Cap Maison bills itself as a "green" hotel but during the evening each couple was allowed to launch a small chinese hot air balloon and make a wish, a practice that is evidently done on other occasions. While a single launch might be cute, the idea that several dozens of probably non-biodegradable ballons and bits of metal were launched out over the ocean was very disturbing to us and a few other patrons who refused to participate.

The food at the restaurant is good but not memorable. Portions are small but adequate though sorely lacking in vegetables. We had to resort to ordering a salad in addition to the meal to try and get some greens. We do highly reccommend the rum punch!

The beach is small but lovely, but the the 90 or so steps down/up should be seriously considered if you have any physical limitations. My wife unfortunately strained a calf muscle after our first visit and was unable to make the descent/ascent again.

In closing, the resort is great if you are looking for isolation or you rent a car, but it would not be our choice for a repeat visit to St. Lucia. We would probably return to the Royal for its equal/better service, greater dining options, and easy access to the ocean and to Rodney Bay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
18 Thank WinterVacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossCS, General Manager at Cap Maison, responded to this review, 8 March 2012
Thank you very much for posting your review following your stay with us

I apologize for the way in which your experience on Valentines evening was handled and clearly the situation should have been handled in a much more professional manner - your comments have been shared with all our restaurant team and lessons learnt from your feedback

Our people are our biggest asset and as can be gleaned from previous reviews, they go out of their way to make sure that our guests have a great experience through the service they provide. Introductions are important and this has also been emphasized.

We also realize that perhaps Cap Maison is "not for you" and we appreciate your honesty and would thank you again for choosing to stay with us and when you are next in St Lucia we would love to have you back at The Cliff at Cap restaurant with my compliments – please let me know when you can make it

Kind regards

Ross

Ross Stevenson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cap Maison. We were in a Garden Room which was well appointed and provided a great night sleep. The staff were anxious to please and addressed any issues we had such as arranging excursions. We absolutely enjoyed The Cliff at the Cap restaurant and found the cuisine to be superb. My only regret is not taking advantage of the spa.

Room Tip: It all depends on your budget at this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cakesbyamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cap Estate
18.3 mi away
Jade Mountain Resort
Jade Mountain Resort
#1 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
20.2 mi away
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
10.6 mi away
Capella Marigot Bay Resort and Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Landings St. Lucia
The Landings St. Lucia
#2 of 13 in Gros Islet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 856 reviews
18.4 mi away
Anse Chastanet
Anse Chastanet
#5 of 11 in Soufriere
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,132 reviews
3.5 mi away
East Winds
East Winds
#1 of 13 in Gros Islet
5.0 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cap Maison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cap Maison

Property: Cap Maison
Address: Smugglers Cove Dr, Cap Estate, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Gros Islet Quarter > Cap Estate
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Cap Estate
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Cap Estate
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Cap Estate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Cap Maison 4.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cap Maison is a new family owned and managed five star boutique resort. Located above a beautiful secluded sandy cove on the north west coast of St Lucia, Cap Maison offers luxury private villa suites, many with private rooftop pools. Facilities include a waterfront fine dining restaurant, spa, fully equipped fitness centre, walk in wine cellar, beach club with chaise lounge service, free non motorised water sports, a hiking and running club, private 46 foot resort boat, club lounge with (computer access) and concessionary golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, West Indies, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cap Maison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cap Maison Hotel Cap Estate
Cap Maison Gros Islet
Cap Maison Hotel Gros Islet
Cap Maison St. Lucia/Cap Estate

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing