We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Cannot wait to return!”
other traveller has booked this property
Belle Kaye Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle Kaye Apartments
Belle Kaye Villa Belle Kaye Border
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
65 reviews
Belle Kaye Apartments
Belle Kaye Villa
Belle Kaye Border
Swimming Pool
Balcony View
Gladstone Living Area
Gladstone Kitchen
Gladstone Kitchen
Gladstone Diner
Gladstone Apartment Kitchen
Gladstone Lounge
Gladstone Ensuite Bedroom
Gladstone Twin One-Bedroom
Gladstone Ensuite Bathroom
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony Viewl View
Balcony View
External View
Sunset View from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
View of Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
Belle Kaye Pool
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
Belle Kaye Gladstone Lounge/Diner
View of the Pitons
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
View of Pigeon Island
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
Another Sunset viewed from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
My favourite yacht in Marigot Bay
View of Marigot Bay
Another view of Pigeon Island
More Sunset viewed from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
Bathing downstream of the Sulphur Spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cap Estate, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bristol (UK)
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2010 for a stay in November 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Bromwich West Midlands
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2010 for a stay in December 2008

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The cleaniness very good standard excellent
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort De France
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2010 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2010 for a stay in May 2010
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trinidad
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2010 for a stay in February 2010
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ceci2010M...
Modena
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$219
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing