We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is a worthy place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Large pool and sunbathing area - 50 yards from the villa
A view from the sundeck
Our villa complex is on the right. Cotton Bay Village is on the left
Entrance to the complex
Curran, the chef who will come to the villa
Majorie's beach bar. 10 Minutes walk from the villa
Windkiting and wind surfing. 10 minutes walk from the villa. Tuition and all equipment available
Horse riding. 10 minutes walk from the villa
The golf club. 5 minutes drive from the villa
The clubhouse patio. Perfect for a drink
Touraille waterfall. Its very cold!
Buzz, our favourite restaurant in Rodney Bay. 10 minutes drive from the villa
Buzz restaurant
Cap Maison, chef Craig has a Michelin star. % minutes drive from the villa
Rodney Bay marina, 10 minutes derive from the villa
Rodney Bay marina, 10 minutes drive from the villa
Ladera restaurant overlooking the Pitons
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cap Estate, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
InnaPhD
Richmond Hill, Canada
2 reviews
“It is a worthy place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family and our friends liked this place a lot. You need to rent a car to have an access to a variety of beaches of the island. We highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Retired2T...
Germantown, Maryland
1 review
“Nice Rental made great by Owner Provided Amenities”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

SeaView Villa is one of twenty 2-3 bedroom villas in a guarded estate a few minute drive to Cotton Bay, and a 10-15 minute drive to Rodney Bay. The property, especially this 3-bedroom villa, is well maintained and the owner goes out of his way to assure a quality, problem free rental experience. As the owner also uses the property, this is a well equipped house with all of the desired amenities. Housekeeping is provided free twice a week. We hired the knowledgeable St. Lucian house keeper to cook delicious dinners at a reasonable price. We also her company and St. Lucian insights on these occasions. A rental car is a must to do any touring. The owner can connect you to a reputable agency who picked us up and returned us to the Airport. Driving can be a challenge, due to left hand driving, and narrow, twisty, mountainous roads. Definitely get an SUV if you plan to explore the island. Air conditioning is available in the 3 bedrooms. Otherwise, we kept the house open to bring in a breeze. The owner has a detailed rental book that provides reliable guides to restaurants and places to visit. We stayed 13 days and didn't run out of places to go or things to do. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canterbury
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarasota
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing