We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
AWESOME EXPERIENCE

We are a big family of 5 adults and 2 boys age 14 and 12. The title says it all - it was... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2018
Leeeejlaa
,
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
via mobile
above the expectations

we have enjoyed a lot,, it was a very nice experience and the crew are well experts ,, many thanks... read more

Reviewed 23 September 2018
hanibassam
,
Doha, Qatar
via mobile
Read all 156 reviews
  
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
127
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
4
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lots of fun great experience beautiful nature omelette stopped for lunch the river bus station bread bbq lunch starting point breakfast adrenaline cevapi guys team skipper rafting
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

We are a big family of 5 adults and 2 boys age 14 and 12. The title says it all - it was awesome!!!! Beautiful nature and scenery, of course, but the most important service and hospitality of the crew. Skippers Keno and Hamza made this time unforgetable. 5-star experience!!!!

1  Thank Leeeejlaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

we have enjoyed a lot,, it was a very nice experience and the crew are well experts ,, many thanks to Sanel and Hamza

1  Thank hanibassam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

If you want an amazing adventure and meanwhile a relaxing day, well you should choose it!!! I spent a wonderful day with my friend and I met a friendly and organized staff.

1  Thank Gaia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The rafting is great value for money! Full days adventure including breakfast and lunch for €35. The scenery is really nice so even when the river is low you can enjoy the calm, but the 4 rapids also provide excitement and thrill. Freezing water but he wetsuits they provide are great and really keep you warm. We had time to jump of rocks, float down the river and swim in the rapids. Sanel was easy and accommodating with our booking, even when we got the date wrong. Very responsive to emails. He took some photos for us also. Thanks again. Highly recommend!!

1  Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed very much rafting with Sanel and his team. Everything was very well organized. Online booking was easy and Sanel answered fast. We came by train from Sarajevo and Sanel came to pick us up from the train station. The train was late, but he still waited for us. Before going rafting we had omelette, bread and coffee/tea for breakfast. The rafting was nice although there wasn't many fast rapids. The nature is absolutely stunning and the water clean. The BBQ lunch was good and after lunch there were a few faster rapids. Our skipper was funny, professional, gave us us all the instructions we needed and made sure we enjoyed the day. Definitely recommend for people not only looking for fast rapids.

2  Thank Voyage88784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We got the transportation from the outdoor of our hotel to Konjic. After breakfast we began to collect all the equipment and then we ride high to the mountains to begin the rafting. We have great team and great leader Ali who told us about rafting and also about living in Bosnia. The rafting itself was funny and just a little scaring. The environment was absolutely stunning. During the day we got delicious lunch made by Ali and other leaders. The big difference between us and many other raft boats were security. We had life vests and helmets and before every raft Ali told us what to do so we managed very well. Thank You for this great experience

1  Thank 600laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Well organised and online booking was easy. Very responsive to emailed queries.
Breakfast and a BBQ Included for lunch.
The area is stunningly beautiful. The river is chilly but there are opportunities to swim (wet suit is fine). Some pretty good rapids as well.
It was a fabulous day out.

2  Thank 966julianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Sanel and his team are the perfect rafting guides if you are searching for an authentic, professional, well organised tour. All of the guides are very well informed about the surroundings and the natural sights you are about to see on this tour. They are nature loving, experienced and local guides. They are interested in substaining the natural beauty of this place (which is not so common). We had the impression that they were more interested in showing people this place and let them enjoy their journey, then just making money, which was not the case for other rafting companies. The tour is suitable for Children which is not normal for every rafting place. Also people that are anxious about rafting don't have to worry with these guys. They are well equipped and security is on their first place as every guide had to absolve a first aid course and they don't allow alcohol during the trip as this mixture can be very dangerous. These people are doing their work with heart and mind.
This made our trip unforgettable and very interesting.
To sum up it was a breathtaking nature experience that no one should miss! Thank you so much Sanel and Team!

1  Thank Belma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great Rafting experience today.
Well organized Trip. Quick introduction and Transfer to the River. Sanel and his Team are very Nice and Friendly. Our Skipper kenan was well trained and a great Guide. Equipment was also excellent .

The River has stunning spots for Cliff jumping, swimming and of course, Rafting.

Big recommondation

2  Thank Mona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice day on Neretva rafting. Organization was great and the team was professional. Recommended.

2  Thank Nikola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews