We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation, friendly service & great breakfast”
Review of Lairhillock Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lairhillock Lodge
Ranked #1 of 1 Netherley B&B and Inns
1 review
“Excellent accommodation, friendly service & great breakfast”
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Very spacious room, finished to exceptionally high standard. Comfortable bed and good powerful shower. Great having internet access in room. Excellent choice for breakfast. Will definitely use again!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMT890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    30
    7
    5
    2
See reviews for
11
39
3
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Stay lived up to expectations with superior accomodation, comfy good sized beds and an excellent shower. The decor of the whole hotel was very tasteful. A full cooked breakfast was served in the bright and airy dining room where nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Will be returning in he near future!

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rusty010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2010

This place has not long opened, the room was a good size, comfy bed and excellent shower. the breakfast was good and the service very friendly. for the price we payed we got excellent value for money and will definately visit again! also a great pub just next door for an evening meal and drinks!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theshands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2010

|This place has just opened and is fitted out to a high standard with excellent walk in showers , comfy beds and friendly service. Breakfast was of a high quality and well presented. We will certainly be using again

thanks and good luck.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank markaberdeen104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Netherley
0.0 mi away
Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel and Spa
0.0 mi away
Ship Inn
Ship Inn
#1 of 1 in Stonehaven
469 reviews
0.0 mi away
BayView Bed & Breakfast
BayView Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 27 in Stonehaven
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Shorehead Guesthouse
Shorehead Guesthouse
#1 of 27 in Stonehaven
140 reviews
0.0 mi away
Crawfield Grange B&B
Crawfield Grange B&B
#8 of 27 in Stonehaven
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lairhillock Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lairhillock Lodge

Property: Lairhillock Lodge
Address: Netherley AB39 3QS, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Aberdeenshire > Netherley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Netherley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lairhillock Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Lairhillock Lodge where you will find a clean modern room with a comfortable bed and a functional en-suite bathroom with walk in shower. You’ll enjoy your stay in our rooms, where comfort and modernity go hand in hand with each other. At Lairhillock Lodge we know you want your stay with us to be hassle free, that’s why we keep it simple. This means you get a good night’s sleep. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Priceline so you can book your Lairhillock Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lairhillock Lodge Netherley, UK - Aberdeenshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing