We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant find in Partisan controlled CZ”
Review of Hotel Troyer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Troyer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Since we have family in the area we haven't had the chance to stay here. However, if we could base that experience on the fantastic restaurant and pool, I'm sure the experience would be similar. Highly highly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funkyybuddha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plu232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank lkrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michalis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hanka D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Andreas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank monima92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frenstat pod Radhostem
0 mi away
Miura Hotel
Miura Hotel
#1 of 5 in Celadna
139 reviews
0 mi away
Horsky Hotel Celadenka
Horsky Hotel Celadenka
#2 of 5 in Celadna
54 reviews
0 mi away
Grandhotel Tatra
Grandhotel Tatra
#3 of 3 in Velke Karlovice
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Wellness & Spa Hotel Villa Memories
0 mi away
Hotel Vitality
Hotel Vitality
#1 of 1 in Vendryne
60 reviews
0 mi away
Theatre Hotel
Theatre Hotel
#4 of 15 in Olomouc
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Troyer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Troyer

Address: Trojanovice 530, Frenstat pod Radhostem 744 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > Zlin Region > Frenstat pod Radhostem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Frenstat pod Radhostem
Price Range: £93 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Troyer 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The elegant Troyer offers stylish en-suite accommodation in the scenic Beskydy Mountains, 400 metres from the Ski Lift in Pustevny. Here, guests can enjoy free access to the spa centre. There is also a panoramic restaurant and a nightclub on site. Free Wi-Fi is provided free of charge. The impressive array of wellness facilities offered free of charge includes a hot tub, a sauna, a gym, and a massage parlour. Guests can rent bikes, buggies, and skiing equipment directly at the property. The on-site restaurant has a cosy winter garden. There is also a Wallachian-style pub. Each of the elegant rooms at the Troyer Hotel is equipped with an LCD satellite TV and a hydro-massage shower. The interior design is sleek and modern. Popular summertime activities include hiking or biking in the surrounding mountains of Norici Hora, Radhost, and Velky Javornik. Horseback riding is available in Trojanovice, 2.5 Km from the complex. Frenstat Pod Radhostem Train Station is located 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Troyer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Troyer Czech Republic/Frenstat Pod Radhostem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing