We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You are sure to have over average quality with Pullman Accor”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Paris La Defense
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in La Defense
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Stayed there for 3 days, 2 nights. Why them, because I have to say that I like the quality of the mattress :). Indeed when you travel you want to be sure to have a nice sleep ! ;)
Obviously you will not choose that hotel for its nice environment ! but truly for its situation, next to la Defense, few minutes of walk from the metro and RER. And surely a focal point for all the corporates' invitees or visitors as it is situated in the heart of the "La Defense".

Apart that, had (told them) a problem with the bath and shower but that its!.
Breakfast buffet was really nice. Could have fresh fruit juice instead. But the buffet is a spectrum of variety of bread. And Hot breakfast as all you need. They also have Asian Breakfast choice which is a "nice to have" !

Personnel is professional and at your service from the reception desk to the restaurant and bar at night. Try to see how they were asking few services.. .they did with the usual hotel smile you look for :)

Will I go back? I will but I will try others first.... not enough to push me in their arms for my next travel to Paris.

Room Tip: The higher the nicer the view, because it is not situated in a nice environment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Confmanager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLaDefense, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay. We are continuously working to improve your satisfaction, therefore your feedback is very important for us.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your night. Our Pullman Bed with its memory foam mattress is designed to give our guest a maximum of confort.
Besides, our hotel is very often appreciated for its location 7 minutes away from the Champs Elysées.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,544)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

450 - 456 of 1,544 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

We used the hotel for a business meeting and it proved excellent for the amenities it offered. The conference room was very well equipped and couldn't be faulted. The bedrooms were clean and tidy and at a standard expected for the location. The breakfast on offer was extensive and the bar was well stocked. All the staff seemed keen to help with any issue we raised. The food was adequate for a large group but nothing spectacular.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLaDefense, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to write after your stay. We are pleased that you appreciated our conference room. At Pullman we strive to give the best equipment and service for your business meetings.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

This hotel was part of our Trafalgar tour so I didn't pick this hotel.

The hotel was lovely. Clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. It just wasn't in the city. And the breakfast was great with lots of choices.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank glenandkerrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLaDefense, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a review following your recent stay with us over the Easter Break. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thanks again for your review and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Sharif_Reza
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PullmanLaDefense, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

Spent 3 nights, perfect for business in la defense
Staff was friendly and people at the breakfast too
Prices are high....
Good bed ans size of rooms are ok
Please ask for high floor

Miss more choice on salty dishes for breakfast

So easier to leave the hotel from the restaurant also

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Johnawardforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPullman, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor Community. We are happy to read that your stay with us met your expectations as a business traveler.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

We were on our 10th aniversary and even if we had plans of staying in a classic romantic hotel, this hotel turned out to be an excellent choise! Quite expensive though but still worth the money. I'm not sure if the hotel "never" have any couples as guests but every one from the hotel staff looked a bit strange at us every time we walked trough the lobby. Perfect location in la defence.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPullman, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Michael,

It is a real pleasure to read that your stay with us met your expectations. We are pleased that you enjoyed our facilities for your 10th anniversary.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon,

Kind regards,

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Nice hotel with very helpful staff. Everything about the Pullman was first class. Yes, the room was small. Yes, other guests kept us up most of the night. But this was Paris! The hotel is located in an interesting shopping/hotel complex with easy access to the city. It is new and very clean.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PGinNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PullmanLaDefense, Directeur d'Exploitation at Pullman Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Guest,

What a pleasure to read your feedback on Trip Advisor following your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense!

I am delighted to see that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Julien Curinier
Deputy Manager
Pullman Paris La Défense

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Defense hotels
0.6 mi away
Sofitel Paris La Defense
Sofitel Paris La Defense
#2 of 41 in La Defense
1,634 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Paris La Defense
Hilton Paris La Defense
#5 of 41 in La Defense
1,661 reviews
0.7 mi away
Melia Paris La Defense
Melia Paris La Defense
#1 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Renaissance Paris La Defense Hotel
0.8 mi away
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
0.8 mi away
Novotel Paris La Defense
Novotel Paris La Defense
#7 of 41 in La Defense
915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris La Defense? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris La Defense

Address: 11 Avenue de l'Arche Courbevoie, 92081, La Defense, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in La Defense
#2 Green Hotel in La Defense
#6 Business Hotel in La Defense
Price Range: £115 - £268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Paris La Defense 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of the La Defense business district, opposite the CNIT (Center for New Industries and Technologies) and 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysees, the fully renovated Pullman Paris La Defense is intimate, pure and bright. This upscale hotel offers stylish and spacious rooms, a fitness center, Le Quinte&Sens restaurant with an open kitchen, bar, free WIFI with fiber optic and a private car park. The meeting spaces offer optimum facilities to ensure the success of your seminars and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, ACCOR, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Paris La Defense reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris La Defense Hotel La Defense
Accor Paris La Defense

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing