We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Paris La Defense Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Styles Paris La Defense(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Vivaldi(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense(Courbevoie)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
L'Amandier(Nanterre)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,654)
Filter reviews
1,654 results
Traveller rating
212
756
471
138
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
756
471
138
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationrooms are smallhotel is locatedcroissantsfree wifihot waterbusiness areaquatre tempsshort stayshopping mallcentreparislinestopsesplanadechampslouvre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,654 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Oh well, where to start:
1-Broken lifts
2-lack of safety deposit boxes
3-terrible breakfast
4-no shops or supermarkets within walking distance
5-malfunctioning air conditioning
6-misinformed receptionists
7-old and shabby décor

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cesare_Londra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one night on March 29, 2014. The lady at the reception seemed to have been forced to take this job, no enthusiasm or courtesy, very cold and almost unfriendly (which is rather more common than rare in Europe in general). The room was tiny and had no coffee machine, no refrigerator, no microwave, no shampoo or lotion, 2 worn-out towels , nothing else! All this for 95.00 Euros ($ US 133.00), breakfast NOT included!. The nearest parking charged me $ US 41.00 for less than 24 hours! Breakfast was below my worst expectation if you have have no other choice but very, very basic breakfast! Only pro: located near the Defense shopping center and easy access to public transportation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harmattan69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Good basic hotel, ideal for exploring Paris as it is very near a main metro line. Rooms were functional, clean and comfortable. The continental breakfasts were fine, if basic. The staff were friendly.
Being in the business area many of the local eateries were closed over the weekend. However, there is a good walk from the hotel towards the grand arch building, and a large shopping centre with eating places.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnneandArk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

This is your typical Ibis Hotel. It is basic but enough to have a comfortable sleep when you are on a budget trip.
The location is good, La Defense is busy during the week because of the corporate offices and banks and very quiet over the weekend.
The Hotel is close to the Metro station and has good links to central Paris.
Except for sleeping we did not use any other facilities in this hotel. It was a very good sleepover.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelobaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

From my point of view, this is a great hotel for business and for travel.
You go on business and your partner can go for travel (or vice versa).
It is easy to move from it to almost anywhere, having a Metro in front of the hotel.
The kitchen is ok and opens early in the morning with a more tan recomendable breakfast, very well served.
The romos are ok, maybe a Little small but clean and comfortable. Good views if oriented to the river.
The área is not special, but easy to move to very nice áreas and places.
Worth it.

Room Tip: My preferred are those facing the river. You will have the sun in the morning, not noise and a nice view.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NiarfeGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews