We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love is dripping from the walls”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Doonan, Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

mikejwf
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Love is dripping from the walls”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I've travelled to a lot of places, and I have never come across any BnB which does so much to make you feel so welcome. The home is relaxing, and very homely. We are picky vegan eaters and the restaurant Roberto and Renate recommended (Spirit House) was AWESOME, and their breakfast equally terrific. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
27Beck
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“I highly recommend this gorgeous home away from home and retreat to anyone after a serene and romantic luxury getaway.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thank you Roberto and Renata for welcoming us into your stunning bed and breakfast and providing luxury accommodation in your tropical location. You really thought of everything and made our stay truely memorable. From the beautifully decorated rooms to a 5 star breakfast, we will be coming back for more. Thank you again. Regards Beck and Shane

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlo L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.