We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Annica”
Review of Hotel Stelor

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vastergarn
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Stelor
Ranked #1 of 1 Vastergarn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jag fick nog bästa rummet. Jag rekommenderar rum nr 3!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohannesBrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovisa07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarietteFehmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Winzell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank_Olaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vastergarn
14.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Borgen
Hotel Villa Borgen
#9 of 16 in Visby
57 reviews
14.7 mi away
Hotel St. Clemens
Hotel St. Clemens
#1 of 16 in Visby
488 reviews
14.3 mi away
Clarion Hotel Wisby
Clarion Hotel Wisby
#2 of 16 in Visby
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13 mi away
Hallfreda Hotell
Hallfreda Hotell
#3 of 15 in Visby
26 reviews
53 mi away
Farogarden Bed & Breakfast
22.7 mi away
Smakrike Krog & Logi
Smakrike Krog & Logi
#1 of 4 in Ljugarn
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Stelor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Stelor

Address: 117 Vaestergarn Stelor, Vastergarn, Gotland 622 30, Sweden
Phone Number:
Region: Sweden > Gotland > Vastergarn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Vastergarn
Price Range: £163 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Stelor 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the calm on the west coast of Gotland in a unique setting only 20 km south of Visby, Hotel Stelor is a new hotel and is located in direct connection to one of Sweden's top golf courses, secluded sand beach and amazing surroundings. Food and drinks are served in our kitchen from early morning til late night. Relax in our restaurant, take a walk in the huge garden or grab a towel and head down to the beach. Access to WiFi is of course complementary. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing