We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Burgers”

Graffiti Burger Bar
Ranked #11 of 512 Restaurants in Muscat
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2018

I tried the pulled beef burger and the golden crispy noodle wrapped shrimp. Friendly staff, good ambiance.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Asmaamri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

I went with my family to have lunch, no one welcomed us at the door, we Asked to be seated at the table inside the bus shape they said in a rude way it’s booked we challenged them that the restaurant is empty and asked them to give it to us as the kids want to set there still didn’t agree, ordered the food , waiter not fully aware of the menu , brought French fries earlier than the burgers by 20 min, completely wrong order, waiter started to urge and got very upset, we paid what we had and left, even tough not wet wipes after we finished eating as there is no toilet in the facility , after all of that bad experience I was wondering where is the owner or the restaurant manager , will never visit this place again

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Fahmi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We like this place a lot as the staff are very friendly and good to us. The food is good. We visit after going to the cinema and we are using Entertainment voucher for discount. We will go again! thankyou to the staff for helping us with entertinment app also .

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MoBimany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The atmosphere was not bad at all and the staff were friendly but the burgers are small so their price is expensive compared to their size , I know many restaurant in Oman who have burgers that come with fries and are large that I can buy for the same price , it didnot taste bad but never going again , Waste of money..

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Really funky burger bar from the decor to the food. Nice selection of food available.
The sliders are perfect for if you prefer some variety and really enjoyed the food being presented with some dry ice for that little extra touch.
Staff were very friendly and great with the children including accommodating allergies.

Thoroughly enjoyed the food, particularly the s'more to round off the night.
Really good restaurant and will be returning again.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rich54894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Graffiti Burger Bar also viewed

Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 

Been to Graffiti Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing