We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Muscat
Ranked #9 of 60 Hotels in Muscat
Reviewed 20 February 2014

If you want a centrally located hotel at great rates and wonderful staff go no further you will feel at Home, the rooms are very good and very clean I always stay at this hotel (every5 weeks) and I have in the past stayed in every hotel in Muscat but this is my first pick every time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein ( General Manager ) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, facilities, choosing us as your prefer hotel and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely share this great feedback with our team.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2014

Hotel has very good location. however the rate varies with the amenities you select like transfer airport, free WiFi. Breakfast and the room quality are good. Very near to the muscat most known malls.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Shah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for your nice feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments that give us a chance to improve and provide better service.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff both on the desk and particularly in both restaurants. Good business facilities for conferences and for printing where necessary. Good size and comfortable, clean rooms - everything you need.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, facilities and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely share this great feedback with our team.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I had a nice stay for my first time in Oman, the hotel location were very convenient, the hotel it self is very neat and enjoyable.
The best thing during my stay is the reception Hiba you are doing great job, make me feel happy and like in home.
Thank you for the great moments.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Sameer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Thank you for your nice feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will definitely share this great feedback with our reception team and Hiba.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

The hotel is in the Al-Khwair area which is right opposite to the ministries road and just a walking distance from Muscat Grand Mall and Lulu Hyper market.
The rooms are a bit small but the hotel has a beautiful rooftop bar which one of the nicest open air bars in Muscat but it closes during the summer months due to excess humidity and heat from May to Sep.
There is an open kitchen restaurant in the ground floor that specializes in steaks and burgers but the food is quite average.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FIbrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Thank you for your nice feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments that give us a chance to improve and provide better service.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future. Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The Park Inn in Muscat is a clean, fresh, friendly place, heartily recommend it. The staff in the hotel and the adjoining restaurant, RBG are efficient and professional. The food is tasty and the decor is modern, sharp and appealing. There is a smoking\outside area for the cooler winter climes. Definitely will return.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Kerry Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thank you for your amazing feedback about our staff, service, facilities, RBG Grill Restaurant and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We attempt to fulfil each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future.
Please do contact us and will look after your reservation. email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Since in consulting field, stayed in many hotels so far.Park inn is the best one so far. It is located very close to airport. Rooms are very clean and provided with all facilities. Bar facilities is in the top floor. Fitness centre and swimming pool also available.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank srisridhar4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIbyRD_Muscat, Rabih Zein (General Manager) at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We would love to have you to stay in our home again in the near future.

Please do contact us and will look after your reservation.
email: gm.mctpd@rezidorparkinn.com

With Best Regards,

Mr. Rabih Zein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muscat hotels
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
2.2 mi away
Grand Hyatt Muscat
Grand Hyatt Muscat
#12 of 60 in Muscat
1,479 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Chedi Muscat – a GHM hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Muscat
Crowne Plaza Muscat
#8 of 60 in Muscat
1,579 reviews
8.8 mi away
Sheraton Oman Hotel
Sheraton Oman Hotel
#1 of 60 in Muscat
215 reviews
3.6 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Muscat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Muscat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

Address: Sultan Qaboos Street | PO Box 1635 PC 133, Muscat 133, Oman
Phone Number:
Region: Oman > Muscat Governorate > Muscat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Muscat
#9 Luxury Hotel in Muscat
Price Range: £77 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Muscat 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Inn by Radisson Muscat hotel offers 175 bright and colorful guest rooms including 7 suites & handicapped rooms, rooftop swimming pool, fitness centre, meeting rooms, restaurants, bars and free high speed internet access throughout the hotel. The hotel is positioned near the commercial district and shopping areas, offering corporate and leisure travellers a convenient location. Situated nearby the main highway linking Muscat International Airport to Ruwi, the city's central business district, this hotel also boasts easy access to the Al Ghubra beach, local companies and attractions. Guests at this hotel in Muscat can enjoy a variety of restaurants and bars without leaving the property. * RBG Bar & Grill offers guests a tempting variety of international cuisine, local specialities and signature grill dishes.*The Palm Restaurant serves both international and arabic cuisine in a casual open-kitchen atmosphere. *Sama Terrazza boasts a rooftop bar with a wide selection of beverages, a tapas menu and spectacular views of the city, sea and mountains (closed during summer season ). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Muscat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Muscat Hotel Muscat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing