We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good economy food....”

Grill House Co.L.L.C.
Ranked #245 of 413 Restaurants in Muscat
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Muscat
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Good economy food....”
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Grill house has several outlets in Muscat. We will find good food with reasonable price. Grill house can also offer you dining hall to organize get together or party.
Please try Buffet lunch / dinner ....

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soumya_Chatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    13
    8
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible place”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Went to the one near airport.
First they did only have one baby chair which was in use with another customer!
Then our servant was stupid where he could not speak well.
Each time he would come and take things off off our table without asking and even if we are not done!
We asked for medium spicy food but all of what we got was super spicy.
Thai food does not seem to be authentic thai food!
The price i paid was not worth it.
Will never ever go there

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mazin_sur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuwait
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very good and tasty food, feel homely taste. we enjoyed the buffet lunch prior to the check in at the Oman airport. It's very near to the airport also. We have suggested to our friends and relatives in Oman about this restaurant and they us their reviews as they liked very much. Only one draw back is the bathrooms are smelling while you pass near there. Only thing required is to clean up properly. that is all. otherwise very good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Toms123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oman
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Food, great Price”
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We went to the Quram Branch and the Service there is pretty good, Ambiance is nice and cozy the person who serves food helped us when we visited for the first time, we didn't know what to order because they had a huge menu.

we had the tomyam soup and make sure you mention it medium spicy other wise it'll make you cry.
and the we had chinese dish call triple shezwan something which come rice and noodles + fried noodle. its delicious as well as the fish shezwan ( not sure i spell it right)

Overall rating 4.5/ 5

Good food
Good value

Need more deserts on the menu.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rizoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great for takeaway - not sure about dine in”
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Another one of those places that does great food, but eating is is mad. The decor is all over the place - and the service is disjointed. however, the food generally tastes good :)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Funky-JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grill House Co.L.L.C. also viewed

Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
 
Muscat, Muscat Governorate
Muscat Governorate, Oman
 

Been to Grill House Co.L.L.C.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing