We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Asian Palace(Manesar)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Dayal Manesar(Manesar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Ganga Villa(Manesar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
52
29
16
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
29
16
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areabusiness tripvalue for moneyaffordable hotelfree dropshuttle servicecomplimentary breakfast isfront officepick up and drophot watersouth indian foodfood and beverageplace to staycomfortable staynice servicereception staffrestaurant manager
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hi,

Good service and support provided all the staff, specially Deepika, Dipika, Balwinder, Chinmay, Vedant.

All these guys including the housekeeping provided good service.

Would recommend my friends/colleague's for the stay in this hotel.

But please provide chairs to reception staff.

Thanks,
Neha

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank abirchoure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Hotel, Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Vaibhav Pandey
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Chinmay helped me to get quickly the best room when AC was not working.

His quick actions were praise worthy.

Chinmay and Depika were really very friendly and supportive. We managed to change 3 rooms quickly as window acs were not cooling the room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Reetesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Hotel, Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Ankush Sharma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome place for stay..The staff of hotel is very well behaved and cooperative. .Taste of food served is awesome and specifically the staff here in restaurant is very professional...I would love to come back and stay here again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nitin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Hotel, Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Ankush Sharma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Pleasant stay, clean room with good hospitality

Delicious food and so many good things to say,

Please experience it by yourself

Thanks to Mr.Chinmay for quick checkout process since i have to rush to airport

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vinoth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Hotel, Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.


Regards,
Ankush Sharma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Rooms are clean . Recommend to stay in twin sharing room since these rooms are bigger compared to single beded.

Restaurant food quality improved a lot. Now the taste is excellent including the service.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank SanjayChandrashekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger_Response_Team, Manager at Ginger Hotel, Manesar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,
Ankush Sharma
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews