We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ginger Hotel, Manesar(Manesar)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sai Village(Manesar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
Dayal Manesar(Manesar)
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nature Resort(Manesar)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Ganga Villa(Manesar)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
187
171
72
28
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
171
72
28
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain dancegoatcamel rideswimming pooltoy trainlawn tenniscricket groundfamily outingbadminton courtmr ramananimal ridesevening snacksoutdoor gameslush green lawnsall inclusive packageall age groupsfun activities
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was great staying there. I would recommend it to my friends and family. They will also go there for sure.Nice staff, very helpful. Even with kids so many games and DJ night party, rooms were good, food is also awesome. This was my first trip, in short must visit place

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Manvendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternResort, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Manvendra,

We thank you for staying at the resort & liking our facilities & services, especially the leisure activities for kids, & DJ night party & good quality of food. Thanks for mentioning that you would highly recommend the resort for leisure & business travel to your friends.

Looking forward to serving you again in future.

Regards.

Shalu Kashyap
Asstt. Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Place. Clean and tidy rooms. Efficient room service. Helpful staff.
Separate pool for kids and adults. Natural beauty with the mesmerizing morning. Garden tea and calmness. I was here for holding an Official workshop on behalf of UNICEF. With 90 participants the staff attended all of them. Mr Dhruv was a great help. You should look for him, he will make your stay convenient.
Go there, find yourself.

Room Tip: Garden facing rooms are awesome
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarvesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternResort, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Sarvesh,

We thank you for holding your company workshop on behalf of UNICEF at the resort & you all very much liked our facilities & services, especially its great ambience, & personalised services rendered to you by our staff.

Looking forward to serving you again in future.

Regards.

Shalu Kashyap
Asstt. Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at the resort last week and would really like to appreciate Ms. Abha Singh for her prompt reservation services. The process was very smooth and user friendly. When we reached the resort, we were warmly welcomed at the reception by Ms. Priya. Would like to make a special mention for her help throughout our stay. She was always willing to help. The staff in all areas of the resort was helpful and friendly. The swing area needed maintenance, unfortunately some swings were broken. The play area too could be improved and better supervised. The food was good, could add a bit more variety to the breakfast though. A wonderful trip, thoroughly enjoyed by my family, especially by my toddler! Will surely visit again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lydia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternResort, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lydia,

We thank you for staying at the resort & liking our indoor-outdoor leisure activities, & awarding 4 WOWs to our staff for excellence of service rendered by them. Your feedback is important & noted. We are happy to note that you liked our food & beverages, & indoor-outdoor leisure activities, especially play activities for toddlers. Thanks for indicating to visit the resort again in future.

A red carpet welcome always awaits you at the Green Island !
Regards.

Shalu Kashyap
Asstt. Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place to relax. Plenty of activities indoor and outdoor like pool, tabletennis, carrom, lawn tennis, camel/horse ride etc. buffet was nice and tasty with wide variety. Rooms are comfortable with greenery around. Prefer for funfilled relaxing for whole family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sandeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternResort, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sandeep,

We are pleased to note that you & your family had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay at the resort, & liked our indoor-outdoor leisure activities, food & beverages & beautiful environment.

Looking forward to serving you in future.

Regards.

Shalu Kashyap
Asstt. Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The resort is amazing if you are going with kids. They have all the facilities and enjoyment for kids. Camel horse ride, clay play area, duck ride, so many swings, peacocks, floor games awesome. Best kids friendly resort I have ever gone to.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Manavi Jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternResort, Manager at Best Western Resort Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Manavi,

We are happy to note that you had a very comfortable & enjoyable stay at the resort, & liked our indoor-outdoor leisure activities, especially the leisure activities available for kids.

Looking forward to serving you again in future.

Regards.

Shalu Kashyap
Asstt. Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews