We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Oriental
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Europa(Campodolcino)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Albergo k2(Madesimo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Emet(Madesimo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
348
60
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
60
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect place to relaxbottle of wineone nightplace to stayroom was spaciousbig thanksraulwinterskiinggrappadelightpassalpsmumdepartureentrancesmile
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2013

The hotel offers high quality services at reasonable prices. Family character of the hotel creates a pleasant comfort. The hotel is close to Ski Express Valciavena area. For comfortable boarding to skiing, provides a free shuttle service from the hotel. We can only recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

It was a really pleasant vacation. The owners are very friendly and trully helpfull, and they manage to make their guestsr fell at home. The rooms are confortable with a pleasant temperature and nice view. The hotel is located in a quiet place at the entrance of the village, the centre of which is achievable on foot. The ski center is close, but you cannot go on foot. The hotel thow is well organized, there is a small bus for this reason and we didn't face any problem. The breakfast and the foot is really, really good and of high quality. Everything is treir own production and very fresh. The name has nothing to do with the contest of the hotel, that it is actually a tipical place of the area!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stavroula s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We have great week during our winter vacation in Valciavenna. This ski resort offers diferrent slopes from very difficult ( pists off ) to very easy. Very good infrastructure as well.

In this family hotel we spent our after ski time in nice, family atmosphere.
Very good service all the time and as extra, picking up to the Sky Express and back. To and from skiing.

At the end, one of the best I wanna to comment. The dinners. Absolutely perfect. I like Italian cuisine very much, but was surprised but some delight "pastas" and "carne".

Really enjoyed.

Thank you to the owners for all we got.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomula67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews