We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Terme Roma
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$173
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aqua(Abano Terme)
US$127
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abano Grand Hotel(Abano Terme)
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AbanoRitz Thermae & Wellness Hotel(Abano Terme)
US$209
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terme Venezia Hotel(Abano Terme)
US$334
US$321
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$362
US$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Smeraldo Terme(Abano Terme)(Great Value!)
US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
195
274
199
63
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
274
199
63
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm waterpedestrian areaguestsswimmingfacilitiespools
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Good breakfest
In the near to Center of Abano
Very good rooms
Very good pool
Excellent Cleanliness
One of the best Hotels in Town
A good place to spend some days in Abano Terme
Very good Sauna and Spa


  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Stefan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

It was our first visit to Abano and we had chosen this hotel based on internet reviews and we were not disappointed. The staff were super kind and helpful. The hotel amenities are comfortable and inexpensive. The meals offered as half or full board were abundant and the service was excellent. We liked the swimming pools (2, one indoor connected with another one outside) and the finish sauna was our favorite. Our room wasn't large but was clean and had a balcony overlooking the parking (there are rooms overlooking the entrance which should have been much more expensive). Hotel location is excellent if you are using public buses but it's far from the train station. The only reason I didn't give 5 to this hotel is that the gym was overlooked, it occupied a small room with rather outdated devices.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justculturaltourism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed 1 night with a friend for a spa treatment. We booked a junior suite, the room was very small but nice & clean. Nice bathroom with a tub. The service was very good, the staff were very helpful with checking in early, and very friendly. Food average. Good facial & massage for both of us.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nats-dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

We' ve stayed eight nights in July at the Roma, as we were attending a seminar in Abano. The location of the hotel in the centre of the city is perfect. Our room was nicely furnished, although for a longer stay, it' s been a little small. As we were staying on the second floor, we had a spacious terrace, instead of the regular balcony. That gave us some extra space. The beds were comfortable, with a medium hard quality matress. The bathroom was spacious, modern and clean.
The hotel has a big nice pool (indoor/outdoor) at ground level and a small one on the top of the building. As both are filled with thermal water, they' re quite hot, so don' t expect an cooling refresher, when you jump in. Unfortunately the pool areas are not very spacious. The pictures of extensive lush gardens around the big pool are deceiving. The garden is nice, but small and it is packed with sun chairs (one on one) in order to provide facilities for all hotel guests. On busy days, especially when many kids are around, the place is packed and quite noisy. Most of the quite extensive hotel grounds are used as parking space (free!), which is nice for guests with a car, but lacks recreational space.
Our overall service experience was good, the staff was always helpful and most of the time friendly.
We' ve heard, that people liked the food for lunch and dinner at the hotel-resaturant. Breakfast was okay, nothing more. The variety was quite big, but I didn't like the big sauce pan filled with watery scrambled eggs, the sweet and artifical juices and the cheap jams and jellies.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brazman62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Very nice hotel, spa was lovely, pool could have been a bit nicer, and they beds were a bit hard, but apart from that it was very nice clean charming hotel! In a great location , with very nice staff they let me use the phone in my room to call home and didn't even charge me

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews