We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Agrigento, Province of Agrigento, Sicily

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Axon R
New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Really happy stayng at this flat.....close to the beach (only 40 meters) sunny days even in december, me and my family had a great time. Very clean and comfortable, has not central heating but the gas-heater was ok and keeped us warm. i recommend it in the winter time because is very quite and relaxing.......nearby the restaurant-pizzeria "BAIA".....delicious

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The dining room
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Dear Guest,

Is always a pleasure to get good feedbacks from our clients......it pays us for our efforts and give us the power to go ahead. hope to welcome you and your family again soon to our apartment and i whish you a happy new year

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRWG
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bad news”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Do not believe the description The advertised WIFI was only aviable for longterm rentals. What wa offered - lnens, kitchen applicances were inadequate for more than two and even for two were questionable. HEATING was only provided in one room -- cold for winter.Many more failures.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 2 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
2 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 2 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not comparable tp what was advertise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Dear Guest,
I think the matter is that you expected more then You have booked. Wifi is provided with a supplement of € 25,00 for one week and have to be ordered at the same time You book the apartment and this is written in the description.....you didn't pay for this service and of course you didn't get........about applicances in the kitchen...... everything necessary were furnited....and even i told you if something is missing just call me and i bring to you, you never called me, so i guess you did not need anything. In the description is written that the apartment has not central heating....but just heater.....and that is what you found.....that heater has a power of 4 kw. that means it can warm the entire apartment up to 28 degrees, Then You say there are many more failures but You do not specify what.....and of course i can not reply to relatives things.....I hope You'll find all You wish by Your next holidayhome, but please....read carefully before to rent it

many regards

Alfonso
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway Ireland
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2011 for a stay in July 2010
4
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roma
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 2 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simone M
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Ringraziamo di cuore per la Sua recensione, siamo molto lieti abbiate avuto un buon soggiorno e conserviate un ottimo ricordo di questo luogo. Il nostro concetto di ospitalità e' appunto quello di far sentire a proprio agio chi sceglie di soggiornare presso di noi nel periodo più bello dell'anno, cioè quello delle vacanze. Siete stati anche voi molto disponibili e vi ringraziamo anche per questo. Quindi vi auguriamo un sereno rientro a casa ed affettuosamente salutiamo sperando di rivederci presto.........un bacio grande da Valentina per il piccolo Alessio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robyturel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2013
Cara Signora Turelli,

Ci fa molto piacere lei e la Sua famiglia abbiate avuto un'esperienza positiva soggiornando presso il nostro appartamento, devo aggiungere che siete delle persone molto cordiali e simpatiche e ci farebbe molto piacere potervi ospitare nuovamente. Il tempo le e' stato favorevole ed avrete sicuramente trascorso delle ottime giornate al mare, spero che il ricordo di questo vostro soggiorno vi possa accompagnare per lungo tempo e cogliamo l'occasione per inviarvi i migliori saluti

Alfonso e Valentina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing