We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Dolce Vita - Luxury House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Exclusive(Agrigento)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel del Viale(Agrigento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Concordia(Agrigento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amici(Agrigento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blu Hotel Kaos(Agrigento)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
142
35
8
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
35
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bone nightdariobreakfasthallwayhost
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Spent 3 nights in La Dolce Vita..and it was fantastic....beautiful room,great breakfast, and very relaxing...The town of Agrigento is lovely, lots of fabulous restaurants, and the restaurant directly below the B&B has food to die for....Would definately come back again, and would recommmend it to friends......

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janet_Doyle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I advice this b&b for couples.
It is actually repaired and redesigned apartment.
Clean, cosy, in very centre.
No private parking.
Personnel is friendly :) i would say it was very funny and enjoying staying there :)

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Vera S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

we spent a night during our trip. we where surprised to Discovery a so special Place at such a price. people are Professional and very kind. breakfast is reach and Representative of The sicilian touch.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jnk_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

We stayed at La Dolce Vita after reading great reviews on Trip Advisor, and were we impressed! Our room, suite, really was luxuriously comfortable and delightfully baroque. But there was more to come, breakfast when brought on our first morning was a sumptuous feast with pastries, fruit, fresh rolls, cheese, coffee and hot chocolate. All beautifully fresh on each morning. Leftovers were plentiful, able to be used in our picnics. The owners are to be commended they are charming, funny and helpful from carrying your luggage up to the entrance (steep stone stairs), working out onward travel, recommending the best beach, and providing lovely afternoon teas. Agrigento and the Valley of the Temples is a must if visiting Sicily, and La Dolce Vita a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Aussiechick60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

It was quite wonderful. The staff -owners were cheery and very helpful, obliging.The interier is lovely decorated at Louis XIV style and tv-set is witty organized at a frame of this style, even bathroom sink is at the style. It was comfortably and glorious, especially great to have a breakfast at the balcon with beautiful table, chairs and view. Though cheese, ham were not included at the breakfast, the breakfast was nourishing and very lovely. It was the best memory of our hotels at this travel.

Room Tip: Our room was with the church's view
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Irina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews