We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience!”
Review of B&B Bibirria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Bibirria
Ranked #41 of 228 Agrigento B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 February 2012

The location of this B&B is excellent for travelers with car, parking available. Owners are great and very friendly, they make you feel like at home. We traveled with toddler and we were provided with baby cot in our room. The rooms are very pleasant, extremely clean and stylish, breakfast is excellent (owners even asked if we want any special food for our child)! Great value for the money. This is the best B&B I've ever been and I would go back anytime!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emily217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2012

I was In Agrigento for the Folk Festival (Mandolro In Fiore), I decided to stay at B&B Bibirria. The only thing I can say is it was the best experience, The owners are very nice treated us like family, it is right in the Heart of the city. Just great I strongly Recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salvatodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caslino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mannaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank sbianchi71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agrigento hotels
1.3 mi away
Colleverde Park Hotel
Colleverde Park Hotel
#4 of 23 in Agrigento
1,235 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA
5.8 mi away
Antica Perla Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Athena
Hotel Villa Athena
#1 of 23 in Agrigento
1,793 reviews
3.8 mi away
Kore Hotel
Kore Hotel
#1 of 1 in Villaggio Mose
399 reviews
2.9 mi away
Roba degli Ulivi B&B
Roba degli Ulivi B&B
#1 of 2 in Montaperto
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Bibirria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Bibirria

Address: Via Duomo 60, 92100, Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 228 B&Bs / Inns in Agrigento
Price Range: £60 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your B&B Bibirria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Bibirria Agrigento, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing