We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Grand Hotel Mose

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Hotel Mose
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Agrigento
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2008

This is a lovely hotel. It is a little out of town, but this did not affect us, we were on a bus tour. The rooms were clean and roomy. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. It has a small lounge and free internet. We had a delightful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank annieg2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2008

Nice hotel located in town. Although near from few stores, hotel seems isolated and not properly located. Rooms are decent size. Nice outdoor set up with a very large swimming pool.
Hotel located in town and far from the coast and there is not much to see in the immediate surroundings.
Service was Ok but not more. Hotel was not fully booked and therefore a bit depressing considering location.

We were there because we were to visit “La Vallée des Temples” and it was Ok for a one night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmanuelleMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
absecon, nj
214
Reviewed 10 April 2004

comfortable hotel, small bathrooms, tiny shower stalls. pleasant and helpful staff. easy walk to grocery store and shopping. BBC channel.

  • Stayed: March 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vue sur la piscine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ZABULLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donatella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mikel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agrigento hotels
1.5 mi away
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tre Torri
Hotel Tre Torri
#12 of 23 in Agrigento
346 reviews
2.1 mi away
Baia di Ulisse Wellness & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Colleverde Park Hotel
Colleverde Park Hotel
#4 of 23 in Agrigento
1,213 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kore Hotel
Kore Hotel
#1 of 1 in Villaggio Mose
391 reviews
2.5 mi away
Antica Perla Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Mose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Mose

Address: Viale Leonardo Sciascia | Villaggio Mosè, 92100, Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Agrigento
Price Range: £48 - £397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Mose 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Hotel Mose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Agrigento
Grand Hotel Mose Agrigento, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing