We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warmly recommended”
Review of Hotel La Balnearia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel La Balnearia
Ranked #43 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Reviewed 9 July 2009

We spent a few days there and were delighted. A private beach with supervision/umbrellas/showers/etc.. is available right in front (to be paid extra, though); very comfortable for families with kids. The service was very good, nice staff. Hotel was calm and cozy, with customizable AC in each room. Food was good and in good quantities.

It's situated right in the center of Alassio, so you can go shop or wander any time you want.

On our last day, we planned to check-out our rooms and stay in the beach till the afternoon, but the owner told us we could keep the room till our departure with no extra charge. This is just a kind gesture on their behalf; I hope they won't be asked to do the same for any new customer from now on;-)

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank borda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travelfa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank claudioepis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rakilele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Veronica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank sv0964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Мой номер был на втором этаже (230) , тишина была мертвая. Нет вру, шум моря был слышен.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kat2016Kat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alassio hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#11 of 50 in Alassio
438 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kon Tiki
Hotel Kon Tiki
#33 of 50 in Alassio
31 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Beau Rivage
Hotel Beau Rivage
#13 of 50 in Alassio
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Danio Lungomare
Hotel Danio Lungomare
#9 of 50 in Alassio
196 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ligure
Hotel Ligure
#17 of 50 in Alassio
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
#12 of 50 in Alassio
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Balnearia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Balnearia

Address: Via Vittorio Veneto 105, 17021 Alassio, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Alassio
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Price Range: £87 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Balnearia 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel La Balnearia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing