We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rosa
Nearby Hotels
Regina Hotel(Alassio)
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotel Aida(Alassio)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel Spiaggia(Alassio)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Adler(Alassio)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$436
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$944
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lux(Alassio)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
185
175
52
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
175
52
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall baritalian rivieraspabeachbudello
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2011

This was my 4th stay at the Rosa. Rooms are great, cleaned immaculately each day and the location can't be beaten! 50 yds to the beach and countless cafes, bars and restaurants! Staff great and friendly even though my lack of Italian and their lack of English made it a little awkward at times!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean_WBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia9873, Proprietario at Hotel Rosa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

Many thanks for your nice review, I am very glad that you are always well with us at Hotel Rosa. We'll take his advice as a starting point to learn even more about our English. Looking forward to welcome you back I wish you a Merry Christmas Claudia Masoero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

Underground parking (charge extra) provides car safety. Safe walking streets surround the hotel. The beach is only two blocks away. Hotel is standard, though a bit dated. Staff is friendly. Room was clean, though a bit small.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethanddavetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2008

We wanted to stay two nights at the Rosa but they answered our e-mail by saying there was a minimum stay of three nights. However we then booked the 2 nights we wanted perfectly easily on Venere.com.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rosa. It was clean and comfortable with a new bathroom. There is a free rooftop solarium with splendid views over the town and coast. There is also a new spa on the fifth floor although we did not use it.
We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis and the buffet was perfectly adequate.
The hotel is centrally located, just metres off the main promenade and about a ten minute walk from the station. There are dozens of restaurants and cafes in the vicinity.
The hotel represented good value for money especially compared with prices we paid for Italian hotels elsewhere on this trip and we recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UK_Manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews