We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Hotel Savoia”
Review of Hotel Savoia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Savoia
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2006

The last time I stayed at the Savoia, I was greeted, not only by the Front desk personnel, but also by the Manager AND the woman who straightened up my room on the previous trips. She even brought her co-worker down to greet me.
The Hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and well maintained, the personnel are pleasant and helpful. One of the Front Desk personnel even suggested his favorite restaurant, when we asked about alternative eating facilities. I can hardly wait to return there.

Stayed: July 2005
4  Thank JHCESQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2004

My entire family throughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The rooms were perfect and the staff could not have been more helpful. The food and wine was superb. We'll be back.

13  Thank Jack Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Già dal primo piano le camere sono molto silenziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gianni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 245ELI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lodovica v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: vue sur la mer !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank YC1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alassio hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Alassio
Grand Hotel Alassio
#7 of 50 in Alassio
574 reviews
1.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
#3 of 50 in Alassio
476 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#2 of 50 in Alassio
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#11 of 50 in Alassio
438 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dei Fiori
Dei Fiori
#18 of 50 in Alassio
239 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
#12 of 50 in Alassio
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savoia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savoia

Address: Via Milano 14, 17021 Alassio, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Alassio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Alassio
#9 Romantic Hotel in Alassio
#11 Family Hotel in Alassio
Price Range: £103 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Savoia 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Savoia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savoia Hotel Alassio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing