We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, lively town with great choice of restaurants”
Review of Dei Fiori

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Dei Fiori
Ranked #16 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2010

The Hotel was very well run with friendly staff and the rooms in the newer section, where we were, were nicely decorated , spotless and very comfortable. Though the Hotel is not on the seafront, we had chanced asking for a sea view and to be as high up as possible and we were granted our wishes - though we could only see a little bit of sea, we appreciated it. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony before getting ready to go out for dinner and watching all the people passing up and down below us.
Two things about the Hotel that really impressed us were:
They had free bicycles for the use of guests. Though they were on a first come, first served basis, we managed to get them on two mornings during our week there and this meant we were able to explore much further than we would have on foot.
On the last day, we had to check out by 11am but were not catching a train until after 6pm. The Hotel kindly let us use a vacant room in which to change and shower after the beach, which meant we were able to make full use of our last day there.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cork_IrelandColette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 68myriamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank moniamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: quelle ristrutturate le più belle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la_bigodina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matteodanielaelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Drombaaidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alassio hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Alassio Resort & SPA
1 mi away
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
#3 of 50 in Alassio
492 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#9 of 50 in Alassio
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#5 of 50 in Alassio
336 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Mediterranee
Grand Hotel Mediterranee
#24 of 50 in Alassio
295 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#2 of 50 in Alassio
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dei Fiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dei Fiori

Address: Viale Guglielmo Marconi 78, 17021 Alassio, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Alassio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Price Range: £111 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dei Fiori 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dei Fiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing