We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic views of wonderfull alleghe” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime
Safed, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fantastic views of wonderfull alleghe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

the apartment was fantastic with a lake view - very clean and comfortable apartment - Tatiana was very helpful and polite - the keys were waiting for us at the post office ( we arrive at alleghe ) late in the evening - at night the place is very quiet eventhough a central road is located close to the building - the mountains that surroun alleghe lake with snow as well as the very well equiped ski facilities at the city center made our vacation incredible !! italian food - snow - very good wine + ski facilities = perfect place for winter vacation !!

Room Tip: during the day there is some noise from the road in front of the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sergio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolomitissime, Responsabile reception at Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime, responded to this review, 19 February 2015
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your nice review. We do our job with passion and we always try to do our best to offer wonderful holidays. Best regards, Tatiana (Dolomitissime)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    12
    4
    2
    0
See reviews for
30
Couples
0
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ITel-Aviv
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

This Residence is situated right in the middle of the dolomites area, what enabled us to take every day a different direction of driving. We had a two bedroom apartment + living room and kitchen - very comfortable. There is a great lake view from each room. The kitchen is very fully equipped and it all looks well maintained. The only problem we had was the cold.... they do not operate the heating system at this season, however they brought us instead an electric radiator that did the job. Needless to mention that there was free Wi-Fi in the apartment and covered free parking. Very nice people that make the best to serve the guests needs. Ideal. PS. Just behind the building there is a path leading to a quite impressive water fall.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank First_of_May
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolomitissime, Responsabile reception at Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime, responded to this review, 19 February 2015
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positive review and your advices for our future guests.
We are glad you enjoyed your holidays by us.
Kind regards, Staff Dolomitissime
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angles, France
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2012

Good accomodation, but noisy because an important road is just before the residence. It is very confortable residence and a good place to visit the Sud Tirol and Dolomitians Mountains......................................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fsvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolomitissime, Responsabile reception at Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime, responded to this review, 19 February 2015
Dera Guest,
thank you very much for your positive review and your advices.
Kind regards, Staff Dolomitissime
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rijeka, Croatia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have big app for 7 people. Nice new app on two level. Comfortable, clean, good parking, but no lift.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fiume051a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dolomitissime, Responsabile reception at Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime, responded to this review, 19 February 2015
Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positive review.
We are sorry for the lift, but it's a historic building and unfortunately it's not possible to install it.
Best regards, Staff Dolomitissime
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alleghe
0.5 mi away
Hotel Garni La Maison Wellness & SPA
0.1 mi away
Hotel Adriana
Hotel Adriana
#6 of 14 in Alleghe
4.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sporthotel Europa sul Lago
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hotel Alla Posta
Hotel Alla Posta
#3 of 14 in Alleghe
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
6.3 mi away
Garni Valdan
Garni Valdan
#1 of 14 in Falcade
5.0 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Barance
Hotel Barance
#4 of 14 in Alleghe
4.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime

Property: Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime
Address: Corso Venezia 13, 32022, Alleghe, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Alleghe
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Alleghe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just 50 metres from the beach on Lake Alleghe, Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime is 800 metres from the Civetta ski area in the pretty village of Alleghe. It offers modern apartments and free covered parking place. Each room has a contemporary design with light wood furniture and a comfortable living room with TV. You will also find a kitchenette with microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Regina Dolomitissime has beautiful views across the lake. It is ideal for skiing in the Dolomites during winter and hiking in the summer. It is 45 minutes' drive from Cortina d'Ampezzo. Distance from centre town and skifacilities Civetta: 800 mt Skifacilities Marmolada / Sellaronda: 14 km Skibus stop: at 100 mt ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Appartamenti Regina Dolomitissime reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing