We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
17
8
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
8
3
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

I spent 4 nights (half board) at this excellent "agriturismo" with my family (wife and two small daughters) and another family of four persons, friends of ours.
We got two big and very beautiful rooms (4 beds each, kitchen, bathroom), No. 102 and 103 in the dependance, with a big terrace/court in front of them to enjoy the countryside view.
Signor Guglielmo and his staff/relatives were very friendly and helpful and made our stay a real pleasure! (Thanks again: we had a great time!)
The breakfast in the morning was very good, a lot of different food possibilities (sweet and salty) and all kind of coffees. We had also dinner and it was always amazing. The menu was fantastic and at a really convenient price!!
This hotel with restaurant is just 20 min from Vicenza centre, a perfect location also to visit other cities in Veneto, like Verona or Venezia.
I strongly recommend this agriturismo!

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the dependance. I recommend rooms like 102 or 103.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank geoch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Been there for a dinner with my girlfriend. Booked in the Web site a table with beautiful view. As asked we sat down in a table near the big window. We ordered grigliata mista and some vegetables potatoes and zucchine as siders. Meat cooked very good in the grigliata we had salsiccia, tagliata, roosted chicken and costine. We also had two glasses of whine. Nice place & nice food. Really suggested.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcorecensor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Overall experience far better than expected, especially the Residence accommodation. Location, view and restaurant above the standard.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a great accommodation reasonably priced near Vicenza.
Car is required.

Room Tip: Residence room are new and larger in compare to a standard hotel room
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrico_zzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Went for a business lunch, fantastic location, the appearance of the restaurant is a bit cold, need something on the walls and maybe warmer lights.
But the food is good, the "baccala" was really delicious.
Unfortunately we ended a good meal with a bad coffee!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ginit74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews