We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The worst hotel I have ever been !!!!!!!”
Review of Hotel La Playa

Hotel La Playa
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Anzio
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel La Playa
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Anzio
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Horrible place, rude staff and the owner cheating every second !!!!!! avoid this place !!! The same food every day. Don't waste your money on this place.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gosiaElbl_g_Poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2008

I wouldn`t even call it a HOTEL!!!It was terrible experience!! Rooms were so small that we couldn`t move. But what was worse was the food. The food rations were like for small children, it wasn`t varied and we ate all the same everyday. We were hungry and had to eat out.There wasn`t a light in our room, brrr I would like to forget about it as soon as possible. STAY OUT OF IT!!!!!!!!PLEASE

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Agnessss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Emanuele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Fansimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margitka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze migliori sono quelle con il balconcino vista mare oppure quelle dell'ultimo piano semp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sirietta28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GiovanniC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anzio hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel L'Approdo
Hotel L'Approdo
#1 of 11 in Anzio
205 reviews
2.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Dei Cesari
3.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Marina
Hotel Villa Marina
#7 of 11 in Anzio
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Serpa Hotel
Serpa Hotel
#2 of 11 in Anzio
91 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Lido Garda
Hotel Lido Garda
#9 of 11 in Anzio
114 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Parco dei Principi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Playa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Playa

Address: Passeggiata delle Sirene 92 | Lavinio, 00042, Anzio, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Anzio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Anzio
Number of rooms: 50

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing