We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stay”

Residenza Ca de Frati
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residenza Ca de Frati
Ranked #39 of 110 Arezzo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This B&B exceeded our expectations in every way. Pino the host was a real old school gentleman and even laid on an evening for all the guests to meet and get to know each other as well as going out to buy a paddling pool for our children when there was a problem with the filter on the main pool. Very well decorated and maintained with great taste. Very convenient for Arezzo and nearby towns. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Room 8 is one of the largest and faces out on to the pool.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Residenza Ca de Frati
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Paola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giovanni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gennaro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank GaiuzzamonAmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vicus Major
Hotel Vicus Major
#18 of 29 in Arezzo
151 reviews
1.6 mi away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#4 of 29 in Arezzo
645 reviews
4.9 mi away
Agriturismo Antica Dimora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Villa Sargiano
Villa Sargiano
#13 of 110 in Arezzo
36 reviews
0.7 mi away
B&B La Chiusa dei Monaci
1.9 mi away
La Casa Dei Nonni
La Casa Dei Nonni
#52 of 110 in Arezzo
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Ca de Frati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Ca de Frati

Address: Via Arturo Chiari 75, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 110 B&Bs / Inns in Arezzo
Price Range: £117 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Residenza Ca de Frati reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing