We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Arezzo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2007

This Hotel in Arezzo is not part of the main town, but worth staying at. its a 4 star hotel which was a great price (we paid aud$135 per night). The hotel is well-presented visually. The room we had was lovely and clean and well-presented.The only negative thing the minibar didn't work. Otherwise everything there was lovely. good sized room and bathroom (with bidet) which had a good-sized shower in the bath.
The hotel staff were warm and friendly and went out of thier way to help when we had booked the wrong date to stay. they even let us have our room at 10am to dropped our bags off as we arrived early. the staff in the restaurant also very warm and friendly (the food here is great too, ate here twice) and everyones english is great. Would stay here again. a bus takes you into the main part of town and the bus stop is only a few minutes walk.

  • Stayed: May 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MsRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (645)
There are newer reviews for Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 645 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank PieroM146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank isabelimperio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McFab00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 805g_rardn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferdinanda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank LEmaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
0.6 mi away
Minerva Hotel
Minerva Hotel
#2 of 29 in Arezzo
716 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
316 reviews
0.2 mi away
AC Hotel Arezzo
AC Hotel Arezzo
#12 of 29 in Arezzo
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#10 of 29 in Arezzo
330 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel L'Aretino
Hotel L'Aretino
#11 of 29 in Arezzo
414 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Le Capanne
Hotel Le Capanne
#1 of 29 in Arezzo
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Etrusco Arezzo Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Etrusco Arezzo Hotel

Address: Via Fleming 39, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Arezzo
#3 Luxury Hotel in Arezzo
#5 Business Hotel in Arezzo
Price Range: £57 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Etrusco Arezzo Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Etrusco Arezzo Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Etrusco Palace
Etrusco Palace Arezzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing