We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel Arezzo
Nearby Hotels
Villamato(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Villa Cilnia(Arezzo)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Capanne(Arezzo)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
80
248
117
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
248
117
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areabusiness parkrental carfree parkinggreat restaurantstayed one nightwould stay here againcomfortable bedtrain stationwifidesktuscanycleanlinessratestaxigym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012 via mobile

The hotel is great. Great rooms, but the location is out of the city centre and the staff very professional, but a bit cold. Very good for professional stays.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MattGiova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We stayed 5 nights at this hotel with Marriott points ( the cash price is very affordable too). You must have a car if you stay at this hotel. We picked up the car at the Arezzo station (about 3 km from the hotel). The room was small but comfortable. We had breakfast at the hotel only for the first morning and it was OK. We stayed there in early May and AC was not turned on yet and it was a bit hot. We had to open windows but it was really loud at night as the hotel is near highway. We handle it with ear plugs though. In general - a decent hotel to stay for a sleep for a few days while exploring Tuscany.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank romusik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Decent accomodations without air conditioning. It was hot and room was hot. Saw another reviewer mention bad A/C and they were right. Management said it was being worked on... guess they cannot get it fixed and this must be an ongoing problem.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RayJFresno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Hotel is good and rooms are confortable, price ok. Nice place for stop over on the way from Roma to Milano. The negative aspect is a bit the location, out of town in an industrial area but mostly is the staff that seems not uderstanding well Italian or the need of the guest. May be both...

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rafhellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I have been in this hotel a couple of times for business and I found the AC to be a pretty place to spend one or two days within a business travel. The hotel is clean and has everything you need plus a reasonable price. The location is great if you need to get out and in the highway, while the area surronding the location is with no attraction at all. I would not suggest this hotel for vacation or if you do travel with children since Arezzo is full of charming and more historical places where to stop by but if you look for an easy hotel to sleep in, this is your choice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fab65Roma_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews