We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Graziella Patio Hotel
Nearby Hotels
AC Hotel Arezzo(Arezzo)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Capanne(Arezzo)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Aretino(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Portici Arezzo, Tuscany(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minerva Hotel(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Cilnia(Arezzo)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villamato(Arezzo)(Great Value!)
US$84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
93
56
16
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
56
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelcentral locationyogurtcold cutsa lovely staystay there againevery morninglaptoppedestrianchurchinternettoiletriesconciergepillowsantiques
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very nicely restored hotel in the central historic area of Arezzo. The rooms are perhaps on the small side but sympathetically furnished and equipped. Very friendly and helpful staff. Parking a little difficult as you have to pass through the ZTL but once found, the secure car park is only a few hundred metres away.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Windemere888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

My wife and I stayed here for one night as we were traveling through Tuscany. The hotel is located in the old city of Arezzo (where you want to be) and is walking distance to all of the points of interest. It is also near a square with at least one very good restaurant. Our room was the Utz room, which was a very nice loft. The space was cool, mixing old and new, and it had nice large windows. The only complaint was that the bathroom smelled strongly of mold/mildew. The hotel's service was fine, nothing great but did the job.

Room Tip: The Utz room was very nice.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Attentive helpful staff at this small historic hotel. Beautiful rooms. Clean. Modern bathroom. However stone floors and walls amplified any little sound. However it was quiet after 10. Centrally located, classic town

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wdtynan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

This hotel is nicely located to the centre of Arezzo and everything is reachable on foot.
It said that private car parking is avilable for 20 euro per night in some guide but there is also free public car parking not so far, so we decided to use public one and it was no problem.
The hotel reception is very helpful and friendly but the room was rather too small for such price in off season in such small city like Arezzo.
However, I enjoyed city Arezzo and the famous plazza was beautiful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Koval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I didn't love nor hate this hotel. As my tittle suggests, I love the location of this hotel. However, if you come here by car, it is a bit difficult to find this hotel even tough you have a gps. Maybe my gps was outdated, but just read the actual map or call the hotel for direction before you drive into the city. No valet. The hotel had an arrangement with the parking company nearby for discounted rate which the rate was reasonable considering the place was a walking distance from the hotel. There was a free parking near the city walk which was quite a walk. This hotel doesn't have an elevator, quite an exercise going to my room which I needed, actually. Amenities were complete, slippers were provided. My minor gripe would be the room floors were somewhat sticky, but that's what the slippers were for, right? And another thing was the flow of the shower in the bathroom, weak, considering the shower system looked advanced. But, I had a very restful two nights sleeping here despite the location. The staffs were very helpful. Personally, I can overlook the imperfections of this hotel and stay at this hotel again should I go back to Arezzo again. The location of this hotel is unbeatable.

Room Tip: If you have problems going up and down stairs, make sure to choose one level room. I had a two level room, so when I had to exit the room, I had to use stairs. The changing room and luggage had to be put in the second floor while the bedroom was located on the lower level.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DruryS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews