We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible tuscany villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
our vegetable garden
Our laying hens
Our olive trees
cooking class with Chef
wine tasting with Sommelier
Cooking class with Chef
Cooking class with Chef
Dinner with Chef
Dinner with Chef
We can help you renting bikes
Dinner with Chef
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Arezzo, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Olga J
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible tuscany villa”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with my family for my mothers 60th birthay last june and Villa Cristina blew us away. It is very well equipped for a family stay and for everyone that wants to visit. Great place for kids and adults to stay together.

The pool is large, clean and beautiful with a great gazebo behind it. From the pool you have a spectacular view of Arezzo. Inside there is a bathroom inside every room which makes it a perfect place for a large group, there is privacy in every room.

The kitchen is very well eqiupped and there is even an outside kitchen with a wood fire oven which we made pizza in which tasted great. There is a PS2 for the kids if needed and the local red wine which they make is also very good. We ordered a local chef to cook two meals over the week we stayed and we highly recommend doing that.

Nicola and everyone who hosted Villa Cristina were also great and helpful.

This is an incredible place to stay in a beautiful environment in Tuscany and you wont regret going there.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Guests very nice and kind. They had respect for home and outdoor spaces and have always had a lot of kindness to the service personnel. We would certainly recommend these guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DBLVancou...
Vancouver
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Marvellous”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Villa Cristina exceeded our expectations. We had one week in this well maintained beautiful estate. The setting is spectacular, the rooms well appointed, the beds comfortable, the kitchen well appointed, the view stunning and the pool perfect. The outdoor dining/lounging facilities were put to good use.
My only regret is not staying longer, however, we plan to return since one week was simply not enough for Tuscany and Villa Cristina was a wonderful home to come to after a day exploring the surrounding villages and Florence.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
We are very grateful to our guests for the wonderful review they wrote. To see that our guests appreciate so much Villa Cristina is a source of great satisfaction for us!! And pays us for the work we do with so much dedication and passion to always ensure the best service for our guests ...
Stella e Federica Villa Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorayaki...
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Che gioia leggere le tue parole, carissima Dora!
Grazie di cuore per aver apprezzato il nostro lavoro e il nostro costante impegno per rendere perfette le vacanze dei nostri ospiti.
È stato per noi una gioia immensa avere te e la tua famiglia come nostri ospiti...disponibili, cortesi e rispettosi della nostra casa...un abbraccio a tutti voi.
Stella e Federica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Grazie Nicola per la splendida recensione e a tutto il tuo meraviglioso gruppo !! Siete stati ospiti fantastici, rispettosi e pieni di attenzioni per la casa. Siamo felici di leggere le tue parole ... Per noi questo è motivo di orgoglio che gratifica, più di ogni altra cosa, il nostro lavoro. Per chi ama la nostra casa la porta sarà sempre aperta.....a presto !!
Un caloroso abbraccio da tutti noi.
Stella e Federica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvyzil
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Ringraziamo di cuore Dario, la sua fantastica famiglia ed i suoi amici per essere stati nostri ospiti!
Persone estremamente gentili, carine e rispettose della casa. Hanno apprezzato con entusiasmo tutto quello che Villa Cristina offre ai suoi ospiti.
Un gruppo veramente eccezionale...vedere la loro contentezza e soddisfazione nei giorni passati a Villa Cristina
ci riempie di gioia! Vi aspettiamo di nuovo a braccia aperte...!Federica & Stella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;