We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine for a couple of nights”
Review of Oasi Carpineto

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Oasi Carpineto
Ranked #64 of 69 Ascoli Piceno B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 November 2013

On our way to South Italy we stopped for a night. The place is very quiet and stands in the middle of nature. The huge structure is a former convent which has been completely renovated even tough in a roughly way. The rooms are spacious, very simple but functional at the same time. We went for a swim in the newly built swimming pool but the water was totally icy : not possible to stay in for more than a minute ! The lanscape all around is very nice and give you a sense of absolute peace. We had a decent dinner but the breakfast was really exciting in the morning. We enjoyed 4-5 different kind of cakes just prepared on the spot by a lady who came to us and gave a detailed descriprion of how she cooked them.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alerock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rosanna_pasqualini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: I piani alti per il bellissimo panorama.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank nasa31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Mauro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank Giorgia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gabriele r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroOasiCarpineto, Responsabile reception at Oasi Carpineto, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marernesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroOasiCarpineto, Responsabile reception at Oasi Carpineto, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascoli Piceno
2.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Pigna
Hotel Villa Pigna
#1 of 1 in Folignano
365 reviews
17.7 mi away
Hotel La Perla Preziosa
Hotel La Perla Preziosa
#8 of 18 in Grottammare
286 reviews
11.9 mi away
Agriturismo Le Selve
Agriturismo Le Selve
#1 of 3 in Comunanza
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
B&B Arco Antico
B&B Arco Antico
#31 of 69 in Ascoli Piceno
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Antica Dimora
Antica Dimora
#4 of 7 in Sarnano
81 reviews
14.0 mi away
La Cittadella dei Monti Sibillini
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasi Carpineto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasi Carpineto

Address: SP 76 per Colle San Marco | Frazione Carpineto, 63100, Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Ascoli Piceno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Ascoli Piceno
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasi Carpineto 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oasi Carpineto is surrounded by the Marche countryside, a 10 minute drive from Ascoli Piceno. It features basic rooms with a private bathroom, plus a restaurant serving Marche specialities.Rooms come with a TV and a work desk. Their private bathrooms are complete with a hairdryer and a set of toiletries. Each one overlooks the surrounding valley and some also have a balcony and sea views.In the large garden of the property you will find a football field. Staff can organise tours and excursions in the area.Carpineto Oasi is a 30-minute drive from the Adriatic Coast and the seaside town of San Benedetto Del Tronto. L'Oasi Carpineto è circondata dalla campagna marchigiana e sorge a 10 minuti d'auto da Ascoli Piceno. Dispone di camere semplici con bagno privato e di un ristorante. Le camere sono dotate di TV, scrivania e bagno privato con asciugacapelli e articoli da toeletta. Alcune stanze offrono anche un balcone e la vista sul mare, mentre tutte si affacciano sulla vallata circostante. Nel grande giardino della struttura troverete un campo da calcio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Oasi Carpineto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing