We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent time in Assiago”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Ristorante Milano
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Asiago
Hessle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent time in Assiago”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Just returned from this hotel, stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is ideally located just near the centre. Pleasantly surprised to wake up on Saturday morning to see a market appear outside our window. The rooms are meticulously clean, breakfast was excellent every morning and nothing was too much trouble. All in all we had a great time and would definitely return.

Room Tip: We had a room with a balcony, always much better
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    77
    39
    9
    0
See reviews for
54
54
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We stayed in the Milano for five days when we went to Asiago for an ice hockey tournament. We had a double room on the fourth floor (top) with a small balcony. From our balcony we had great views over the town and the mountains. The room and bathroom were very nice and comfortable. The hotel was quite full when we were there but at night it was so quiet and peaceful. The hotel was situated perfectly for us.We were just a two minute walk from the main town centre and a fifteen minute walk from the ice stadium. All of the staff at the hotel were extremely nice and friendly and very helpful, for whatever your needs. The hotel restaurant is very pleasant and we had continental breakfast included which was very good. We had dinner in the hotel on three occasions and the meals were very good with roast potatoes and vegetables. I mention this because there seems to be a lack of proper restaurants in Asiago apart from Pizzeria and Cafe type establishments. All in all it was a very,very nice place to base our holiday.

Room Tip: We were in rooms 406 and 407 and the rooms are very nice and on the front of the hotel. But watch ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We have just returned from a long weekend in Asiago, staying at the Hotel Milano. The rooms were spotlessly clean, warm (a little too warm if anything!) and comfortable, with an excellent shower in the bathroom. Breakfast (continental) was good, with a wide choice, and the staff were very helpful throughout our stay. For the price we paid, this was excellent value for money and I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Asiago.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PantherfanNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, OR
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Hotel Mila no was a great base for our XC Skiing Masters World Cup event. Comfortable room, great meals (half board), excellent and accommodating service. Staff made every attempt to make our week and a half stay memorable.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ElgarMedford_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Asiago hotels
0.4 mi away
Relax Hotel Erica
Relax Hotel Erica
#3 of 22 in Asiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#4 of 22 in Asiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 250 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Croce Bianca
Hotel Croce Bianca
#5 of 22 in Asiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Albergo Rutzer
Albergo Rutzer
#7 of 22 in Asiago
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.7 mi away
Albergo Vescovi
Albergo Vescovi
#22 of 22 in Asiago
3.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
0.9 mi away
Linta Park Hotel
Linta Park Hotel
#8 of 22 in Asiago
4.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Milano

Property: Hotel Ristorante Milano
Address: Via Brigata Liguria 15, 36012 Asiago, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Asiago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Asiago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Milano 3*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing