We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A GREAT PLACE TO STAY” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Ermitage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ermitage
Ranked #99 of 195 Hotels in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A GREAT PLACE TO STAY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

The nicest people who will try to help in any way possible. i good mix of people from all over Europe. The pool is a great alternative to the crowded beach.

Don't forget to get a complementary bicycle and see the neighboring towns as well as getting around faster in Bellaria.

Room Tip: One of the best places in Bellaria
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Siino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    39
    10
    1
    5
See reviews for
30
49
3
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Hotel is situated near from sea.
Rooms were always clean.
Interesting entertainment programs, sponsored by hotel.
Wonderful kitchen in hotel's restaurant.
Very good hotel, I like it very much!
I will recommend it to all my friends.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Very kind personnel, close to the beautiful beach. Parking space for your car is available. Not very far from towns center. Two nice pools. A little non-versatile breakfast, but still a great value for money.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zelenizub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

I was in Italy for the Birthday of a Cousin and was happy to find the Ermitage hotel that provided a wonderful breakfast and a great place to retreat to relax. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very helpful. The staff is on the young side as it is run by the son and daughter of the long time owner. As a family owned hotel they attempt to meet the needs of the client. The only drawback was a lack of reliable internet which I am told is common in this town. TOO BAD. Use of the bicycles and tennis courts made my stay memorable.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aidorutravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2012

Very nice hotel, great services, very good for family with children. Near the beach. The pools are very clean and the one for children has hot water all the time. The restaurant has a varity of goods from which to choose. We are very pleased with our choise.
Totally recomand.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DanaJimborean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockh
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

A perfect spot for your vacation. Hotel right on the beach, all rooms comfortable and with sea view. Great service and friendly staff - from cleaning staff to hotel management. Received great tips for scenic trips by car around countryside off the beaten track. They really made that extra effort to make the stay a real pleasure. Will definitely return!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mats H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellaria-Igea Marina hotels
0.0 mi away
Elizabeth Hotel
Elizabeth Hotel
#131 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Orizzonte
Hotel Orizzonte
#77 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Sole
Hotel Villa Sole
#103 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gioiella
Hotel Gioiella
#106 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Residence & Suite
Hotel Residence & Suite
#104 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Gambrinus Tower Resort
Hotel Gambrinus Tower Resort
#29 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ermitage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ermitage

Property: Hotel Ermitage
Address: Via Ala 11, 47814, Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Bellaria-Igea Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
#32 Romantic Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ermitage 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Ermitage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ermitage Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy - Province Of Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing