We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”
Review of Hotel Adele

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Adele
Ranked #55 of 197 Hotels in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed in Hotel Adele for a week and it was a last minute decision to drive to Italy for a short summer holiday. We absolutely enjoyed the friendly and familiar atmosphere of the hotel and took advantage of the free bicycles they provide to guests. The location is great, far enough away from the centre so you can sleep but not too far, you can walk to restaurants, bars, shops etc. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seraina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank antonella1565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scricciolo6573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ritux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GessieMauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank passenger180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Riccardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellaria-Igea Marina hotels
0.2 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Pozzi
Albergo Ristorante Pozzi
#10 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
699 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bell Suite Hotel
Bell Suite Hotel
#2 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
428 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel K2
Hotel K2
#4 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Marcus
Hotel Marcus
#15 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
274 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mirage
Hotel Mirage
#131 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
70 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mimosa
Hotel Mimosa
#82 of 197 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adele

Address: Via Trau' 4, 47814, Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Bellaria-Igea Marina
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
#50 Family Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Price Range: £56 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Adele 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Adele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Adele Bellaria-Igea Marina, Italy - Province Of Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing