We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A four stars hotel!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bibione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Lido Bibione Beach
Ranked #1 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2013

I just came back from a week vacation and would like to write my feedback in English so that non-Italians could benefit (althought we were only few Italians in the Hotel!!). I go to Lido every two or three years and I could see the improvements that have been made. It is a really four stars hotel specially if I consider the kindness of the staff. From the animation, to the receptioninsts to the room service and finally the bar and restaurant. It is a very clean hotel, rooms, reception, swimming pool area etc. Staff were continously cleaning! The variety of the menu at the restaurant is impressive; In one week I ate about 10 different kind of fish! Lifeguard and animation people are cool: no harassment on forbiding people of have fun in the pool and the slides! Usually this is not the case in Italian pools where lifeguards always whistle to swimmers forbidding them to dive or have fun. I recommend the hotel to families, singles or couples, everyone will find their own oasis at Lido.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Toleco67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Feinschemcker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unbedingt mit Meerblick!! oder zumindest mit seitlichem Meerblick.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andreab08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nerina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agne299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Silenzioso. Al quinto piano siamo stati benissimo. Penso che si possa dire lo stesso anche per gli a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mucibon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le Junior Suite sono confortevoli
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lacrida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.5 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
0.7 mi away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#52 of 74 in Bibione
109 reviews
0.2 mi away
Savoy Beach Hotel
Savoy Beach Hotel
#9 of 74 in Bibione
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Las Vegas
#3 of 74 in Bibione
221 reviews
0.2 mi away
San Michele
San Michele
#4 of 74 in Bibione
227 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Airone
Hotel Airone
#47 of 74 in Bibione
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lido Bibione Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lido Bibione Beach

Address: 65 Bibione, 30028 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lido Bibione Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 106

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing