We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bibione
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Holiday Aparthotel
Ranked #14 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Holiday Aparthotel is a very comfortable hotel for family stay. each room is equipped with "small kitchen" which give you opportunity to make a "small" snake at any time - we appreciate that as we have small childern 1 and 3 years old.
hotel position is perfect, it's just at a beach, so just a short walk and you are either in sea or in the city center for shopping.
Hotel pools are excellent for swimmers as well as for no-swimers, for small children and for baby's as well (1year old). all pools are very clean.
hotel restaurant is a something really excellent - it's a best service i have ever had during my holidays - and we are comming to italy since couple of years. food quality and it's taste is really EXCELENT.

Room Tip: our room was located to west side; there is a park that direction - there was a concert in the park...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jozef D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ilya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank igreiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 715matusv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EuropaTouristGroup, Direttore generale at Holiday Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank igibibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EuropaTouristGroup, Direttore generale at Holiday Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bibione hotels
0.1 mi away
Savoy Beach Hotel
Savoy Beach Hotel
#9 of 74 in Bibione
304 reviews
0.3 mi away
San Michele
San Michele
#4 of 74 in Bibione
227 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bibione Palace Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Palace Hotel Regina
Palace Hotel Regina
#50 of 74 in Bibione
110 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bembo
Hotel Bembo
#6 of 74 in Bibione
166 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Montecarlo
Hotel Montecarlo
#7 of 74 in Bibione
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Aparthotel

Address: Corso Europa 49, 30020 Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > San Michele Al Tagliamento > Bibione
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 74 Hotels in Bibione
Price Range: £104 - £355 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing