We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
casa vacanze sablonera
Ranked #6 of 26 Bormio B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Stayed in ground floor apartment which was beautifully decorated with plenty of space for a family of four. Exceptionally clean and in a lovely position. Free bus to and from ski lift worked really well. Miriam was on call at all times and very helpful. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenkeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2012

We stayed two nights in September. Miriam our host was friendly and helpful. The apartment was located at the lowest level in the building and lacked any worthwhile view. The apartment was functional.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nebyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2008

This is an apartment style hotel run by a family. Miriam is the hostess and was very helpful in booking the hotel via the internet. Also, when our family arrived, she was great in pointing us in the right direction on where to go, what to do and what some of her favorite restaurants were. The facility is only a few years old and was perfect for our family of four. We walked to the ski lift in town each day and most nights for dinner as well.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ile D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Giacomo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank manuel a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martara158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bormio hotels
0.4 mi away
Meuble Cima Bianca
Meuble Cima Bianca
#19 of 41 in Bormio
152 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Eira
Hotel Eira
#22 of 41 in Bormio
185 reviews
0.9 mi away
Agriturismo Rini
Agriturismo Rini
#3 of 41 in Bormio
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Meuble Garni della Contea
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Capitani
#22 of 26 in Bormio
39 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Nazionale
Hotel Nazionale
#38 of 41 in Bormio
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to casa vacanze sablonera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about casa vacanze sablonera

Address: Via Coltura 5, 23032 Bormio, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Bormio
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Bormio
Price Range: £56 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Vacanze Sablonera is good located, really next to the slopes and town centre. The 6 aparments are new, some with balconies. There's a private parking and a locked room for bikes. All the guests have discount for swimming pool and spa: bagni vecchi and bagni nuovi. You will enjoy your holiday! We're waiting for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your casa vacanze sablonera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing